We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fantastic holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Roc Golf Trinidad
Ranked #5 of 34 Hotels in Roquetas de Mar
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 9, 2013

the hotel and staff made our holiday, we didnt spend a penny more than the price of the holiday because we didnt need to. the hotel was lovely and spacious with large rooms, which was cleaned daily, you had memory foam mattress and pillow. the choice of food was huge with different choices each day. there was also a wide choice in the all inclusive drinks from cocktails to whiskey. the staff at the bar was run of their feet most days but coped very well. Delia was lovely and always made you feel very welcome. 2 swimming pools with may i say comfy ish line lows. you cant fault this hotel with the friendly staff they have got. would go back again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank helen2169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,191)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

232 - 238 of 1,191 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2013

We went to this hotel late June, 6 days after it opened. The room was lovely, we had 4 adults sharing but the room was spacious and the beds very comfy, it was decorated in a very modern and clean way. The rooms were also cleaned every day. The staff spoke good english and couldn't do more for you, they were so lovely and cheerful all the time and always tried their absolute best to help us, the bar staff especially. The pool and bar area was very nice, relaxing and spacious unlike most hotels! And the location was fab, right next to the gorgeous beach. Definitely worth going to this hotel, i genuinely couldn't fault it!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Katie483
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Me and a friend booked a cheap girls weekend away, not expecting much we were amazing when we saw our stunning hotel. It is brand new and spotlessly clean, the staff cant to enough for you. The manager was always on site to make sure everyone was happy (which we were :-). ) we have booked again to go in august and twice next year with husbsnd and kids. I can not give this hotel any bad feedback at all, it was just perfect. Thank you for such a fantastic break xxxx x

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mlpqaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

A 3 star hotel that is aimed mainly at the Spanish however it has just reopened after being shut for a number of years staffing levels are still building up . Two swimming pools and two bar areas are large enough and the staff do work hard and have a grip of English the room we had was large and comftable and was cleaned daily but could have benefited by havering a fridge. The restruant was clean and the staff friendly and clened the tables and plates away as soon as the people left the table the food was aimed at the European market with plenty of salads fish and meat dishes unlike most hotels in Spain I've stayed in there were no fried eggs just boiled it if timed right and you didn't mind the wait omlets no sausages so bacon beans ect or a contenatl breakfast the lunch and dinners the same and the hot dishes could be hotter. This hotel has potential to be a good at the moment it is what it is a good basic Spanish hotel you pay for what you get.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barry O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Lorena R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MaritaRu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las plantas altas tienen mejores vistas
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank LACACHIMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roc H, Subdirector at Hotel Roc Golf Trinidad, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roquetas de Mar hotels
0.2 mi away
Protur Roquetas Hotel & Spa
Protur Roquetas Hotel & Spa
#1 of 34 in Roquetas de Mar
1,683 reviews
0.1 mi away
Playacapricho Hotel
Playacapricho Hotel
#7 of 34 in Roquetas de Mar
1,653 reviews
0.2 mi away
Playasol Spa Hotel
Playasol Spa Hotel
#15 of 34 in Roquetas de Mar
1,055 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Playaluna Hotel
Playaluna Hotel
#9 of 34 in Roquetas de Mar
1,645 reviews
0.1 mi away
Neptuno Hotel
Neptuno Hotel
#6 of 34 in Roquetas de Mar
764 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Best Sabinal
Hotel Best Sabinal
#8 of 34 in Roquetas de Mar
2,236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Roc Golf Trinidad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Roc Golf Trinidad

Address: Urbanizacion Playa Serena, 04740, Roquetas de Mar, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Almeria > Roquetas de Mar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Roquetas de Mar
#4 Luxury Hotel in Roquetas de Mar
Price Range: $64 - $386 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Roc Golf Trinidad 4*
Number of rooms: 390
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Otel, Agoda, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Roc Golf Trinidad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trinidad Hotel Roquetas De Mar
Hotel Roc Golf Trinidad Almeria/Roquetas De Mar, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing