We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A trendy, stylish and modern appartment, just...”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Islantilla duplex

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Islantilla, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
TinaM4737
1 review
“A trendy, stylish and modern appartment, just what we wanted. Very clean, everything we needed for a great holiday.”
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The complex was away from the main area, which was perfect for us as the pool area was quite and we had a great view over Islantilla. The appartment complex is small so it felt very friendly and our girls made lots of friends. We had a great holiday, Roberto send great instructions regarding how to find the accommodation. Thanks again for letting us stay in your lovely appartment. The McManus family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2017
Thank you for your stay. I am always happy to hear that the guests had a good time and above all that the girls made friends with whom to play and enjoy the pool. I hope to see you again soon and that you enjoy our house again. Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2017
Sois unos huéspedes perfectos,nos encantaría volver a recibiros!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
toño f
Huesca, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed August 8, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La comodidad y la limpeza asi como el entorno
Liked least: Nada,todo muy agradable
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raulgsr
2 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing