We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Rogaska Slatina
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
22
3
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
22
3
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friendly and helpful staff home grown playground for children food based big room with balcony excellent food beautiful place dining room ingredients specialties principle animals furniture beds host dinner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed there with my friends for the weekend. Host was super friendly and breakfast amazing. All food local and fresh. App is big and sunset view just "wow". There are a lot of animals around. Kids loved the donkey. It's a must if you want a quite weekend with great food.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank SimonFriend2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019

An Eco-home with 6 rooms including an apartment and named after the hosts daughter

Stunning views from all rooms, very modern and very new ( 3 years) with modern blond-wood furniture and looks

The hostess cooked a top-notch dinner for us, because we came in late at 9 pm.

The owners are all about the human-touch. So, put away your devices (although the Wi-Fi is excellent) and indulge in slow talk

Room tip: rooms have views of valleys and hill-top churches. The yard has slides for children and campers can also park on property and use them
Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Raj M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018

I have been only for dinner. The quality of food is really excellent and perhaps is one of the best place where you can eat in Slogaska Slatina. The owner Mrs. Irena is a lady very friendly and nice. She also explains you how are cooked the dishes and if you are interessed she gives you all the informations about the biologic ingredients thet they use. The lady also showed me the rooms : they are big and new. The beds have a very confortable mattress and pillow that guarantee you the best rest. Sometimes I don't find it also in Five stars Hotels.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank albriziomauro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2018

If you're fan of good & healthy food, that's the place for you. We had wonderful experience and most delicious dinner. Place is very modern, yet it gives you feel of home. We been served by owner, who was very kind and easy going and accommodated all our wishes. This place is simply amazing.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank draz_gre_po_svetu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2018 via mobile

Great place with a nice view, very kind people and really tasty food. Food is only or mainly home grown, nicely prepared and very tasty.
View is really great, because restaurant is on a top of a hill ridge. It is a little tricky to find, but once you see the first waypoint, you can’t miss it.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank fonzini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews