We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a great hospitalitty”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Falcade
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Garni Il Dollaro
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Falcade
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 19, 2013 via mobile

We had a visit to Facade,in November. And found this beautiful place.The hotel has all the needed facilities, including Wi-Fi. Claudia the hostess was really nice and helpful. The prices was fair -62eur for night,for couple.Food in adjacent restaurant was really great. I surely recommend this place for any trip kind

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
Thank Romhulio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (70)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 70 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2013

We love, love, love this hotel. The food is amazing, the service excellent. Best family vacations always!!! Claudia goes out of her way to make everyone feel at home! The hotel rooms are cute, cozy and SUPER CLEAN always! The town surrounding the hotel is a cute Italian mountain town. The mountains are great for hiking in the summer and fall and EXCELLENT for skiing in the winter.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nadia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefano S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Marialuisa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Candian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
Thank marchino90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Ivan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Falcade hotels
1.6 mi away
Garni Valdan
Garni Valdan
#1 of 14 in Falcade
150 reviews
0.3 mi away
Albergo Alpino
Albergo Alpino
#10 of 14 in Falcade
30 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Stella Alpina
Hotel Stella Alpina
#4 of 14 in Falcade
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Belvedere
Hotel Belvedere
#3 of 14 in Falcade
159 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Scoiattolo
Hotel Scoiattolo
#6 of 14 in Falcade
73 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sport Hotel Cristal
Sport Hotel Cristal
#2 of 14 in Falcade
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Garni Il Dollaro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Garni Il Dollaro

Address: v. Focobon 25, 32020 Falcade, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Belluno > Falcade
Amenities:
Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Falcade
Number of rooms: 20

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing