We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Destinia.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 7 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveler rating
187
143
44
14
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
187
143
44
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great holiday lake garda parc pools apartment litle children animation grass furniture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 404 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2019 via mobile

Had a wonderful stay
Lovely apartments, which were spotlessly. Tano, one of the animators, was great at Morning Gym. It was a great way to start the day. Lovely to see Marianna and Serol again. Especially good to meet up with all our Belgian friends. Until next year ...

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 948janiceh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2019

our 7th year here was as fun filled as our first. cannot recommend highly enough. A pool for all ages from teenagers down to infants. clean and very well run resort, staff very helpful and overall a great resort to relax and enjoy the views and surroundings.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paul0406pd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2019

The resort outside the city, there is a free bus every hour to Peschiera del Garda, peace, greenery, a nice big apartment, three swimming pools, a paradise for children, mini golf, skate park, facilities for dog owners.

Room tip: Everything is is except for the toaster and coffee maker, there is a coffee machine Bialetti the size of the esspreso
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wanderer50992880659
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2019

We just came back from our second visit at the residence Eden. This year we stayed in a very nice apartment with wonderful view. However the best thing about this great place is the animation staff and all the great activities they have for kids. For us the most important things in our vacation is to keep our children happy. The team at Eden makes sure of that. Michaele and Diego sure do a great job with all their team, they are just wonderful and always find the best staff on their side. We can not thank them enough for making us and our kids so happy during our stay. We also want to mention Francesco and Emanuel who where very nice with the kids as well as all the other animation team. We will for sure be back, we just love this place!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thorunnm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2019

Pros: Nice hotel with friendly staff! Easy to find and fast check-in. We were offered a better room for the same rate which had all you need for a good stay. Kitchen appliances and all amenities were great. All super clean and tidy.
Will definitely stay again if nearby or recommend to friends.
Cons: No.
**no WiFi in the room and low to no signal/ at the reception

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nicolai D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews