We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Piacevole ritorno”
Review of Lebbiano Residence

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Lebbiano Residence
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Scandicci
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed March 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea-M88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (194)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

173 - 179 of 194 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alessandrof675
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manutasca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank monicacoluccia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andreas248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucilla61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carine5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Scandicci
3.1 mi away
Hotel Marzia
Hotel Marzia
#1 of 5 in Scandicci
386 reviews
3.8 mi away
Villa il Poggiale Dimora Storica
Villa il Poggiale Dimora Storica
#1 of 5 in San Casciano in Val di Pesa
802 reviews
4.7 mi away
Villa le Calvane
Villa le Calvane
#2 of 9 in Montespertoli
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Hotel i Cedri
Hotel i Cedri
#3 of 5 in Scandicci
111 reviews
7.0 mi away
Ville sull'Arno Hotel
Ville sull'Arno Hotel
#19 of 409 in Florence
863 reviews
3.8 mi away
Villa Saulina
Villa Saulina
#2 of 3 in Lastra a Signa
355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lebbiano Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lebbiano Residence

Address: Via delle Croci 50, 50018, Scandicci, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Scandicci
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Scandicci
Price Range: $85 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Lebbiano Residence 3*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"Lebbiano Residence" is located in the Scandicci hills only a few minutes away from Florence. Due to its strategic location we are able to offer a wide range of both fun and relaxing activities during your stay. The Residence is composed of 13 apartments with a king-size bed and a double sofa-bed. All apartments are in a Tuscan style and are domotically controlled. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, HRS, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Lebbiano Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lebbiano Residence Scandicci, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing