We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Great place” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Airone Pisa Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Airone Pisa Park Hotel
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2014 via mobile

In a great location next to the mountains and very close to Pisa! It only takes a short bus ride to get to the centre. Quiet location, lovely hotel, great staff, not too far from the airport! Would love to come again! Also, try the beef if you get chance to go to the restaurant - it's delicious!

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank BIGUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AironePisaParkHotel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Airone Pisa Park Hotel, responded to this review, July 29, 2014
Dear Mr. BIGUK,
thank you for your review.
We are very happy and we hope to see again a soon as possible.

Regards
Airone Pisa Park Hotel Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

426 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    149
    174
    62
    23
    18
See reviews for
119
167
15
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2014 via mobile

absolutely stunning surroundings you will not regret booking into this hotel we was there on our motorbike trip staff was so helpful couldn't do enough to help us when we lost motorbike key helping us sort out recovery booking taxis interprating for us you will not regret staying here from the 6 British bikers

Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Leigh H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AironePisaParkHotel, Responsabile reception at Airone Pisa Park Hotel, responded to this review, July 27, 2014
dear Leigh H,
thank you for your review ....... your group of motorcyclists was fantastic.
Sorry that you have lost the keys to a motorcycle, we have tried to do everything possible, but in the end it all worked out.
We hope that in your next trip to Italy if you go to Tuscany come visit ... just to have a beer with friends.
See you soon and best regards
Rosario, Andrea and all the Staff to Airone Pisa Park Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2014 via mobile

Great place for a family trip. Lovely food at next door restaurant. Incredible friendly staff and so close to Pisa centre that it does not make any sense to book a room in town. Also close to Pisa airport. Very comfortable and quiet.

Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank dmr68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AironePisaParkHotel, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Airone Pisa Park Hotel, responded to this review, July 27, 2014
Dear dmr68,
thanks for your review if I remember correctly, was traveling with his son and he stopped
in the our hotel for two days;).
I am very happy that your stay in our hotel you enjoyed.
We hope to have you again as our loved ones and guests,
See you soon
Rosario
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2014

Lovely place Rosarie and team were helpfull in all ways. Large airy rooms venetion windows with great views of surrounding hills. Free bikes to wander around the nearby countryside and a gentle ride in to Pisa along the canal bank and trails . Bus to Pisa and Lucca at the end of a side road for 2 euros. Lucca is a must , old medievel city that you can hire bikes to wander around . Def would come back.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AironePisaParkHotel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Airone Pisa Park Hotel, responded to this review, July 27, 2014
Dear tim,
thanks for your words.
I am very happy that your stay in our hotel you enjoyed.
We hope to have you again as our loved ones and guests,
See you soon
Rosario and all Airone Pisa Park Hotel Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Watford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
54 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights and the hotel was lovely. It was in a beautiful location with a lovely pool and very friendly staff. 10 mins into the centre of pisa. The breakfast was typical continental. The only downside was the restaurant at the hotel did not sell any plain food i.e no pizza or pasta and nothing for children. It was all squids and wild boar. And no restaurant around so you have to go back into pisa for food. There is a local bus at the end of the road that goes to the centre of pisa one way and the other way goes to lucca. I would recommend this hotel for people that wants a quiet rest as the hotel is very peaceful and quiet.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ladyluck2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AironePisaParkHotel, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Airone Pisa Park Hotel, responded to this review, July 27, 2014
Dear ladyluck2,
thanks for letting its review to the TA community.
We are glad that our staff has left the good memories, unfortunately our restaurant does not serve pizza but as soon as we will, Magai the next time you come back to us his children will be able to say that I ate the best pizza in Tuscany.

Airone Pisa Park Hotel Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keerbergen, Belgium
Level Contributor
46 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2014

Not easy to find , but once there we ware very happy .
Splendid panorama , friendy staff and an excellent breakfast made our last night stay in Toscane unforgetable
An excellent restaurant just behind the hotel ( I forgot the name) was one of the best we had during our 10 days .

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hubert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AironePisaParkHotel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Airone Pisa Park Hotel, responded to this review, June 8, 2014
Dear Hubert,
thanks for letting its review,
we are very happy and we hope that on his next trip to Tuscany our hotel is the basis for its movements.

Best Regard
Airone Pisa Park Hotel Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2014

We stayed here for a one night trip to Pisa to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The hotel is out of town, which I considered to be a benefit. 4 mins to town on the bus and a 10 euro cab ride. The rooms were comfortable, spacious and clean and the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. We are now considering bringing our family back for a summer holiday as we really thought it was a slice of perfection

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank AmesBee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AironePisaParkHotel, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Airone Pisa Park Hotel, responded to this review, June 8, 2014
Dear AmesBee
thanks for letting its review,
we are very happy and we hope torniate each year in Tuscany to celebrate your wedding anniversary, in the meantime, we await you with all your whole family.

Best wishes and see you soon
Airone Pisa Park Hotel Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near San Giuliano Terme
2.3 mi away
Hotel San Ranieri
Hotel San Ranieri
#1 of 68 in Pisa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,558 reviews
0.8 mi away
Locanda Sant'Agata
Locanda Sant'Agata
#2 of 6 in San Giuliano Terme
4.5 of 5 bubbles 256 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel La Pace
Hotel La Pace
#12 of 68 in Pisa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Abitalia Tower Plaza
2.4 mi away
Hotel Alessandro della Spina
1.9 mi away
Hotel Repubblica Marinara
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Airone Pisa Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Airone Pisa Park Hotel

Property: Airone Pisa Park Hotel
Address: Via Sant'Elena 4 | Asciano - La Figuretta, 56017, San Giuliano Terme, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > San Giuliano Terme
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in San Giuliano Terme
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Airone Pisa Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Airone Pisa Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Airone Pisa Park Hotel Province Of Pisa/San Giuliano Terme, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing