We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottima scelta!”
Review of B&B La Rondine

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in San Giuliano Terme
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
B&B La Rondine
Reviewed March 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kaorj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (46)
There are newer reviews for B&B La Rondine
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 46 reviews

Reviewed February 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefano D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buccin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elohisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bruno d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cinziadili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
arianna p, Proprietario at B&B La Rondine, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ivanot77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
arianna p, Proprietario at B&B La Rondine, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Giuliano Terme hotels
0.1 mi away
Locanda Sant'Agata
Locanda Sant'Agata
#2 of 6 in San Giuliano Terme
272 reviews
0.8 mi away
Airone Pisa Park Hotel
Airone Pisa Park Hotel
#3 of 6 in San Giuliano Terme
456 reviews
1.1 mi away
Bagni di Pisa
Bagni di Pisa
#1 of 6 in San Giuliano Terme
830 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
B&B AI Condotti DI Pisa DA Filippo
1.3 mi away
No photo provided
Maison De Dora
#24 of 38 in San Giuliano Terme
6 reviews
1.0 mi away
Bed and Breakfast Cribo
Bed and Breakfast Cribo
#2 of 38 in San Giuliano Terme
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B La Rondine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B La Rondine

Address: Via Dell'Abetone E del Brennero 246/B, 56017, San Giuliano Terme, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > San Giuliano Terme
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 38 B&Bs / Inns in San Giuliano Terme
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Rondine bed and breakfast, affittacamere - casa vacanze e situata a Pugnano in una zona tranquilla nell'aperta campagna pisana lungo i Monti Pisani, a soli 10 minuti da Lucca e Pisa e al mare della Versilia, Tirrenia e Marina di Vecchiano . La struttura e di nuova costruzione con un ampio giardino con barbecue a carbone e parcheggio privato , tre confortevoli camere con servizi privati, TV color e aria condizionata. Biciclette a disposizione degli ospiti; ampio angolo giochi in sala per bambini e giochi di societa per i ragazzi... ideale per soggiorni di lavoro, relax o per raggiungere le vicine terme di Bagni di Pisa a solo 7 km. Ideale punto di partenza per visitare e conoscere le citta d'arte di Pisa, Lucca, Firenze, Livorno. Infatti la. Rondine si trova in una posizione ottimale per visitare tutta la Toscana. Invitiamo a visitare a richiedere un preventivo in offerta di soggiorno in ogni stagione. La rondine bed and breakfast, holiday house, rooms for rent, in a recent structure in old Tuscan style, for a flexible accommodation low cost in Tuscany, in a comfortable Villa, with three bedrooms and private bathroom. La Rondine is the ideal starting point to visit all Tuscany and more. We offer also an apartment for rent next to the ancient walls of Lucca la Rondine holiday house in a quiet residence and a large terrace. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
B&B La Rondine Province Of Pisa/San Giuliano Terme, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing