We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“stay at Montalpruno”

Azienda Agricola Montalpruno
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Poggibonsi
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Azienda Agricola Montalpruno
Reviewed June 23, 2013

My niece and I stayed at Montalpruno for a week. It was a most pleasant experience. It is a family owned and operated working villa. The proprietors were so gracious and accommodating, they greeted us with a chilled bottle of their wine, and invited us to dine with them at their table. They prepared a fabulous meal, and we had the pleasure to meet other guests staying at the villa.
I would suggest renting a car. We did not, had a hired driver daily to Pisa, Cinque Terre, etc., which was rather costly.
I hightly recommend this villa. You will love Claudia, and her husband Rudy, who will respond to everything you ask him by saying, "it's okay". Claudia speaks perfect English, and Rudy, well, work with him.
You will not be disappointed, trust me.
If you would like additional information, please do not hesitate to contact me at ginny0863@comcast.net.

1  Thank franklin12_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 13 of 13 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: De 2 appartementen beneden hebben een eigen patio
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maurice_Mauricio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank frankduc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Andrea T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
Thank Anna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Yriabirba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Poggibonsi hotels
2.3 mi away
Villa San Lucchese Hotel
Villa San Lucchese Hotel
#1 of 11 in Poggibonsi
685 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Francigena
La Francigena
#2 of 2 in Staggia
29 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hotel Alcide
Hotel Alcide
#4 of 11 in Poggibonsi
699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Hotel Villa San Giorgio
Hotel Villa San Giorgio
#2 of 11 in Poggibonsi
441 reviews
3.2 mi away
B&B Il Casale
B&B Il Casale
#4 of 9 in Poggibonsi
26 reviews
3 mi away
Albergo Italia
Albergo Italia
#9 of 11 in Poggibonsi
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Azienda Agricola Montalpruno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Azienda Agricola Montalpruno

Address: Montalpruno 1/2, 53036, Poggibonsi, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Siena > Poggibonsi
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 22 Specialty Lodging in Poggibonsi
Number of rooms: 6
Also Known As:
Azienda Agricola Montalpruno Poggibonsi, Italy - Tuscany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing