We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice calm place in the heart of Toscana”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Torrenieri
Ranked #33 of 62 Specialty Lodging in Pienza
Reviewed July 19, 2013

We stayed there in July 2013 and found a nice independent house with a direct exit to the garden. The house Sambuco is simple but nice accomodation. Hosts are very kind and answer all the questions about the area. Pienza is 4 km from there and 1 km from there is the nice church Santanna in Camperana, where was filmed The english patient. Its a great location to discover the beauty of Toscana. Be careful of insects.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bvk666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 32 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manuel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Topogigio2110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Mangia-Viaggia-Ama92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank mancini66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank vodkaeasy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Federico V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pienza hotels
0.2 mi away
Agriturismo Marinello
Agriturismo Marinello
#26 of 62 in Pienza
37 reviews
3.1 mi away
Agriturismo Casa Picchiata
0.4 mi away
B&B Camere Andrei
B&B Camere Andrei
#13 of 33 in Pienza
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Agriturismo Barbi
Agriturismo Barbi
#3 of 11 in Monticchiello
91 reviews
4.1 mi away
Agriturismo Cosona
Agriturismo Cosona
#20 of 62 in Pienza
37 reviews
2.1 mi away
Agriturismo Bonello
Agriturismo Bonello
#4 of 62 in Pienza
457 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Torrenieri? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Torrenieri

Address: Via Dell'Acero 6, 53026, Pienza, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Siena > Pienza
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 62 Specialty Lodging in Pienza
Price Range: $95 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"Torrenieri". our farmhouse is situated between the rolling hills to the south of Siena, and the border of the sunny Val D'orcia, and is a few kilometres from Pienza.The farmhouse stands in a sizeable garden, which is for the use of our guests. Torrenieri is surrounded by stunning scenery, woods of ancient oak trees and hill top villages brimming with history and art. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Agriturismo Torrenieri reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing