We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing better”
Review of Il Guglierallo B&b

Il Guglierallo B&b
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Montespertoli
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Il Guglierallo B&b
Ranked #11 of 13 Montespertoli B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 10, 2011

I love this B&B I can't wait to go back the location is fantastic. It feels like being inside of a painting: surrounded by hills in these lovely historical house. Maria Grazia is a fantastic cook and host, she likes to cook with natural ingredients her breakfasts. I always go back when I'm in that area. I always send my friends. Thank you Maria Grazia.

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank linoso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 17 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Francesco R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rayconsult
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle Zimmer sind toll eingerichtet und absolut ruhig
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sabine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicolas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Enrica Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: das ist eigentlich vor allem "geschmacksache", also individuell zu entscheiden.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pjotr_iwanowitsch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Montespertoli hotels
1.5 mi away
Borgo Divino
Borgo Divino
#1 of 13 in Montespertoli
106 reviews
1.4 mi away
Il Molino del Ponte
Il Molino del Ponte
#3 of 9 in Montespertoli
136 reviews
1.5 mi away
Le Mandrie di Ripalta
Le Mandrie di Ripalta
#3 of 34 in Montespertoli
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Il Gufo del Chianti
Il Gufo del Chianti
#9 of 34 in Montespertoli
14 reviews
3.5 mi away
Hotel Villa La Cappella
Hotel Villa La Cappella
#1 of 9 in Montespertoli
215 reviews
4.4 mi away
Tenuta Moriano
Tenuta Moriano
#4 of 9 in Montespertoli
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Il Guglierallo B&b? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Il Guglierallo B&b

Address: Via Castiglioni 18, 50025, Montespertoli, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Montespertoli
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Montespertoli
Price Range: $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
WELCOME TO IL GUGLIERALLO ! OUR WONDERFUL OLD FARMHOUSE AWAITS FRIENDS FROM ACROSS THE WORLD WITH OPEN ARMS AND A LISTENING EAR.A WARM AND WELCOMING BED&BREAKFAST IN THE GREEN TUSCAN CHIANTI HILLS.WE ARE HAPPY TO RECEIVE CAMPER-VAN TOO.A GREAT BREAKFAST ENRICHED WITH GENUINE LOCAL PRODUCTS SERVED ON THE PANORAMIC TERRACE UNDER THE EARLY MORNING SUN OR IN THE OLD FARM KITCHEN.IN THE DAY YOU CAN VISIT THE MOST FAMOUS TOWNS OF OUR REGIO ( FLORENCE,PISA, SIENA,SAN GIMIGNANO )OR JUST RELAX ON THE LAWN OR THE FRESHEN UP IN THE POOL.WHEN THE SUN FINALLY GOES DOWN,YOUR ROOMS WILL PROVIDE YOU WITH A WELL-EARNED REST!SEE YOU SOON ! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Il Guglierallo B&b Italy/Montespertoli, Tuscany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing