We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ravis”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Le Mandrie di Ripalta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 11, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wildsands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (269)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

239 - 245 of 269 reviews

Reviewed April 30, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank laurabruno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2011
Google Translation

Room Tip: sono tutte belle e ben organizzate!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kalos46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Atelier3terres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marziamarco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonia-Crudelia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
agrivita, Proprietario at Le Mandrie di Ripalta, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2011
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mattia82mese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montespertoli
0.3 mi away
Il Molino del Ponte
Il Molino del Ponte
#3 of 9 in Montespertoli
136 reviews
4.9 mi away
Country Hotel Borgo Sant'Ippolito
Country Hotel Borgo Sant'Ippolit...
#1 of 1 in Ginestra Fiorentina
232 reviews
6.0 mi away
Lebbiano Residence
Lebbiano Residence
#2 of 5 in Scandicci
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Borgo Divino
Borgo Divino
#1 of 13 in Montespertoli
106 reviews
3.4 mi away
Agriturismo Montalbino
Agriturismo Montalbino
#2 of 34 in Montespertoli
221 reviews
2.9 mi away
Il Gufo del Chianti
Il Gufo del Chianti
#9 of 34 in Montespertoli
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Mandrie di Ripalta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Mandrie di Ripalta

Address: Via Mandrie 22 | Loc. Molino del Ponte Baccaiano, 50025, Montespertoli, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Montespertoli
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 34 Specialty Lodging in Montespertoli
Price Range: $68 - $210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The property is situated in the country side of the town of Montespertoli, few km far from Florence made up by two old farmhouses furnished in typical Tuscan style. Each farm house is divided into several apartments, each apartment has a kitchen area, a bathroom with shower and an outside garden area or balcony.From our pool (m8,5x16) you can enjoy a beautiful view¸ in our restaurant you can taste Tuscany food and buy our own made products. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz and Evoline ltd so you can book your Le Mandrie di Ripalta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Mandrie Di Ripalta Italy/Montespertoli, Tuscany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing