We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“ideal base to visit this area of Tuscany”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Marina di Pisa, Pisa, Province of Pisa, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
HoggettFR
Thonon
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“ideal base to visit this area of Tuscany”
Reviewed May 22, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had an excellent 2 week stay at Marina di Pisa in the 2 bedroom flat.
The bedrooms are spacious, and the kitchen is well equipped.
The view from the balcony over the fields towards the Collines Pisane is a great way to start the day.
Our car was parked in the private courtyard area behind, this was quite practical.
Pisa was an enjoyable visit and the beach is a 10 minute drive, Lucca is close, and Florence is less than an hour away by car.
This is an ideal rental recommended for those wishing a base to visit this area of Tuscany.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Agnieszka...
Krakow, Poland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice holiday for a good price”
Reviewed September 28, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Federica is a very friendly and helpful person. Apartment is situated in peaceful area, near is the bus stop. We didn't rent a car, but I would recommend it, because buses are not very frequent. In the apartment there were everything that we needed during our holidays. Thank you Federica!

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2014
thanks for your review.
I hope you will come back in Pisa!
bye
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Laura J
2 reviews
“Brilliant value for money.”
Reviewed May 23, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Lovely place to stay. Federica was very welcoming and helpful. Nice to be on the outskirts of Pisa but very accessible to the centre.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 27, 2014
Thanks very much.
I hope yuo'll come again in Pisa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JuicyLuci...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Spacious, secure quiet apartment”
Reviewed April 26, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

I stayed with a friend and her four year old daughter and we really enjoyed our stay. The apartment is not far from the airport (about 15 Euros for the taxi) and the centre (about 10min). The local buses are frequent and it was quite easy to get to the city centre so we didn't need a car. The only issue was no grocery shop within the walking distance and no internet.
Easy connection from Pisa to Florence by train (about 50min).
Federica is very helpful, kind and pleasant to deal with :-) and the local people were nice and friendly too!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suzanne03...
Naxxar, Malta
1 review
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed April 2, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

The apartment was very comfortable and cosy to stay. Everything was as described and Federica was really helpful and willing to answer our questions. There is a very nice view and very quiet. We travelled by bus and managed very well, although I would recommend a car. Thank you Federica for renting us this lovely apartment, we really recommend it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing