We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacanza rilassante”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Agriturismo Il Molinello
Ranked #12 of 28 Specialty Lodging in Asciano
Reviewed August 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chiccolino230071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Molinello, Proprietario at Agriturismo Il Molinello, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

119 - 125 of 132 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dketch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Simona00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Molinello, Proprietario at Agriturismo Il Molinello, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nicolaebeatrice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Molinello, Proprietario at Agriturismo Il Molinello, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
3  Thank uggiosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Molinello, Proprietario at Agriturismo Il Molinello, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2010
2  Thank mellina25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Molinello, Proprietario at Agriturismo Il Molinello, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lola1973Milano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Molinello, Proprietario at Agriturismo Il Molinello, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Asciano hotels
2 mi away
Agriturismo Paradiso
Agriturismo Paradiso
#4 of 9 in Asciano
102 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hotel Borgo Casabianca
Hotel Borgo Casabianca
#6 of 9 in Asciano
155 reviews
3.3 mi away
Agriturismo Casanova
Agriturismo Casanova
#1 of 28 in Asciano
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 mi away
Montaperti Hotel
Montaperti Hotel
#1 of 1 in Casanova Pansarine
1,710 reviews
8 mi away
Castello di Leonina Relais
5.4 mi away
Piccolo Hotel San Valentino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Il Molinello? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Il Molinello

Address: Localita Molinello 148, 53041, Asciano, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Siena > Asciano
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 28 Specialty Lodging in Asciano
Price Range: $87 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In 1996 we moved to the Crete Senesi and we fell in love with the Molinello: Etruscan origins, medieval mill, peace and tranquility. That's why we decided to share it with our guests. The farm keeps the whole family busy: Alessandro (biologist, nature guide and Sommelier), Elisa who looks after the administration, Mauro and Paola, retired but full time busy on the farm. And we hope that in the future even Emma, Guido and Bernardo will give us a helping hand. We produce vegetables and fruit, olive oil and truffles from organic agriculture.F or our guests we organize a rich program of initiatives discovering the colours and flavours of the Crete, organic homemade breakfast, wine tasting in our cosy winery, cooking lessons, olive oil tastings, wine tours, and excursions by bike guided by Alessandro who is fond of cycling. Only 4 km from our farm there are the thermal baths of Rapolano which grant special discounts to our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Agriturismo Il Molinello reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Il Molinello Asciano, Italy - Tuscany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing