We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Smuk udsigt og hjælpsomme ejere”
Review of Podere Alberese

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Podere Alberese
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toscanafreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (138)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

119 - 125 of 138 reviews

Reviewed May 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wiela18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NicolaLuigi80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aria b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chigolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DESTOR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marlies Kathari... G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Asciano
11.6 mi away
Castello di Leonina Relais
5.5 mi away
Agriturismo Paradiso
Agriturismo Paradiso
#4 of 9 in Asciano
99 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Borgo Casabianca
Hotel Borgo Casabianca
#6 of 9 in Asciano
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Agriturismo Il Molinello
Agriturismo Il Molinello
#11 of 27 in Asciano
130 reviews
7.5 mi away
Agriturismo Podere Fornaci
3.9 mi away
Agriturismo San Lorenzo
Agriturismo San Lorenzo
#2 of 8 in Serre di Rapolano
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Podere Alberese? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Podere Alberese

Address: Podere Alberese SNC, 53041, Asciano, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Siena > Asciano
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 27 Specialty Lodging in Asciano
Price Range: $87 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Podere Alberese 2*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The greeting and the warmth of our family will make you feel at home in our 17th century farmhouse which we have wisely restored to create elegant rooms and apartments.You are invited to spend a relaxing holiday in the heart of an area endowed with unique history and landscapes. Our guests can choose between B&B accommodations with bedrooms and in-suite bathrooms as well as independent apartments for two to five people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Podere Alberese reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Podere Alberese Asciano, Italy - Tuscany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing