We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveler rating
28
34
12
9
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
28
34
12
9
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 85 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2017 via mobile

This intimate hotel should be run by a different couple! It's almost as if the guests are a burden on the owners. The rooms are clean but there are several issues with the restaurant dining room. Table cloths are not changed on a daily basis. Not pleasant to sit for breakfast with spaghetti bolognaise stains next to your coffee. Actually, calling it coffee is a very general term. One thing we expected in Italy was decent coffee. Sadly not at the Panorama. It was substandard vending machine coffee. We went out of the hotel every morning to visit the Top hotel for an excellent cup each morning. They were friendly and welcoming unlike our hosts. Overall, if this hotel is your budget choose a hotel closer to the ski area so if you are going to drag your aching body back after a day on the slopes it's not as far and Will have a nicer atmosphere.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank kate s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2017

The hotel is OK located with a short walk from two lifts to acces the system. Facilities on the hotel is OK but not more. Staff is quite strict and correct and not very friendly. We had dinner included and some dishes reminded me more of a school restaurant that had lost all hope of life. Sallad buffé descent and some pasta plates, but most main courses were simply not good.

Room tip: Rooms at the end of the corridors tend to be bigger
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank andersfredin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2017 via mobile

A great hotel, clean, good for families and comfortable. Exceptional staff. We enjoyed a typical Italian New Year celebration with wonderful and never ending courses of food which was interspersed with Bingo.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Gatewood-Casterton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2016

we had a great stay. the hotel is vary clean, the room was comfortable,the view was beautiful, the stuff friendly, and it is five minutes walk from the ski lifts. there is a room for ski equipment, the breakfast and dinner are fine.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hagit l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is in a prime location and the staff were very friendly nothing much was missing from the experience.

When we first arrived at the hotel the check-in process was quick and easy, and with a group of 13 of us that's not easily done. On arrival we went to the ski hire shop about a 50m walk up the road, again it was a quick turnover getting us seen to and getting all our equipment sorted.

In the evening we were given our food, for the first few nights the food was really good but unfortunately as the week progressed the food quality and choice let the hotel down but again the staff were very accommodating and were very patient with us, as a group of 13, 20 year olds and older you could sort of imagine it being a bit loud. In the mornings a continental breakfast is available with a variety of cold meats, bread, cereals, warm hard boiled eggs a selection of different juices, fruit and fruit in syrup.

Either side of the meals on most nights we would either be in the games room or in the bar area both are large and can accommodate for all ages, the bar serves hot and cold beverages all day and during the evening at a reasonable price. The games room has 3 arcade games, a pool table, a table tennis table and plenty of board games for all ages.

The rooms were a good size plenty of wardrobe space and a balcony with a variable door to it which can be used as a window too. The bathroom is fully equipped with a shower, sink, large mirror, towel rail, heated tower rail, toilet, bidet, and a hair drier. The room has a tv in it but no English channels could be found which was a shame as this is a hotel used by a British travel company. The only problem to the rooms were the beds they are firm and quite uncomfortable but if you like firm beds then you have found the perfect hotel.

4* for location, staff, facilities and cleanliness
The reduction of the star was due to the uncomfortable beds and the food letting it down.

This hotel review was based purely on the hotel and not on the conditions as the Alps and the Dolomites have suffered from a fairly poor start to the season.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews