We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent restaurant”
Review of Civico 7

Civico 7
Ranked #3 of 133 Restaurants in Salo
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 19, 2019 via mobile

Well hidden but very much worth the visit. Delicious and tasty food, and the waiters were very attentive and kind

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank 433tomd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (236)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 236 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2019 via mobile

Visited here two times during out Lake Garda visit. Food was great and service excellent. If you wan’t to have a very good dinner this is a right place for you.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank tiiap007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2019 via mobile

Sat outside, had the 3 course menu, really exceptional and served so well.
If your in Salò and the lake view is not essential it’s a must try.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 910hamisha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019

Just a stone’s throw from Lake Garda, this small restaurant is a true gem. Greeted warmly by Lydia, we opted to sit outside. Although we didn’t have a view, the tasty food delighted with every bite, from the amuse-bouche to the bite-size cookies. We left wishing we were staying in the area longer so we could return to sample more of the menu, and as the chef-owner came around yo our table, we told him so! Reserve your table as this cosy restaurant fills up quickly!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank tabooli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2019

visited mid week, a little quiet but the food was great, loved the octopus. Service was very good, wine great what more can a visitor want.
Would go back without hesitation.
Only gripe was the bland background music but the food more than made up for it!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank ringlandj_t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Civico 7 also viewed

Salo, Province of Brescia
Salo, Province of Brescia
 
Salo, Province of Brescia
Salo, Province of Brescia
 
Salo, Province of Brescia
Salo, Province of Brescia
 

Been to Civico 7? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing