We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My family and I have been returning for 10 years”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Ristorante Il Colleverde
Reviewed September 11, 2011

I've been coming to the Colleverde for about 10 years now and every year the staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome. The rooms are clean and tidy, with everything you need in them. The location is a 10 minute walk from the town and a 15 minute walk from the sea front! The views are beautiful especially on the terrace at night time. My family and I will be returning to the Colleverde very soon!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jade S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (95)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 95 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2011

I have now stayed at the Colleverde at least 5 times, this time was better than ever.

All the hotel staff are so friendly and cannot do enough for you, the rooms are spacious, comfortable, very clean and mine was air conditioned, also the view from my balcony (number 25) was fantastic.

The food is superb, be it pizza, pasta or fish I have not tasted anywhere better within the area and the panoramic view from the from the outside eating area watching the sunset is breathtaking.

The hotel has its own private stretch of beach 1/2 mile from the hotel which is clean and quiet with sunloungers provided.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank martin s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2011

The Service is excellent. Nothing is to much trouble. The rooms are lovely very clean and beautiful views.I would recommend anyone to come and enjoy the Colleverde. A great taste of italy once you have tasted it you will be back again and again !!

Room Tip: number 25 we stayed in and the views were beautiful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Maria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicola D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vi consiglio le 3 suìte , Capri, Licosa e Tresino, hanno una stupenda vista mare
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gennaroesposito329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank natalia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albano I, Proprietario at Hotel Ristorante Il Colleverde, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Rosario D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Santa Maria di Castellabate hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Residence Pompeo
Hotel Residence Pompeo
#13 of 13 in Santa Maria di Castellabate
64 reviews
0.9 mi away
Villa Sirio Hotel
Villa Sirio Hotel
#8 of 13 in Santa Maria di Castellabate
148 reviews
1.0 mi away
Palazzo Belmonte
Palazzo Belmonte
#5 of 13 in Santa Maria di Castellabate
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Garden Riviera
Hotel Garden Riviera
#4 of 13 in Santa Maria di Castellabate
142 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Costa d'Oro
Hotel Costa d'Oro
#2 of 13 in Santa Maria di Castellabate
259 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Paradiso Residence
Hotel Paradiso Residence
#1 of 13 in Santa Maria di Castellabate
357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ristorante Il Colleverde? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ristorante Il Colleverde

Address: Via Corrado Grande, 15, 84072 Santa Maria di Castellabate, Castellabate, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Salerno > Castellabate > Santa Maria di Castellabate
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in Santa Maria di Castellabate
Price Range: $84 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Ristorante Il Colleverde 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Restaurant - Pizzeria Colleverde has established in April 1985, by the Ianni family. Colleverde is situated on a small hill, in Santa Maria di Castellabate. The location offers a perfect panoramic view of the coast of Cilento.Every care and attention is taken into purchasing only the best, fresh, local produce in particular, fresh fish which offer and prepare varies daily depending on the delivery of the local fishermen. The cuisine is all carefully and strictly prepared to traditional recipes. You also have the option of enjoying a fresh, homemade pizza, which you can watch being prepared in the Kiln. All of this is accompanied by the best wine of the region, which is carefully selected. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Ristorante Il Colleverde reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing