We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveler rating
134
40
15
9
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
40
15
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hotel mountain resort spa facilities special thanks location is excellent nice pool main building rooms are comfortable papa nero nice view tennis chestnut forest fireplace personnel region sea
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 202 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2017 via mobile

Great location close to Tsagkarada, excellent facilities incl fitness room and spa. Spacious rooms, well equipped with fireplace. Very rich breakfast and excellent service. Hotel serves lunch and dinner too at its restaurant. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank VassilisTs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LiaVenieri, Owner at 12 Months Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2017

We would like to thank you for choosing 12 Months Luxury Resort for your stay and for sharing with us your comments in order to continuously improve our services.
Our aim is to continually improve the experience of our guests taking under consideration all of your comments. Our team is working on customize guests experiences so that we can provide unique hospitality.
We are very happy that you really enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
We thank you for sharing your review and we are looking forward to see you soon back to 12 Months Luxury Resort.

Kind Regards,
Evangelia Venieri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2016

Wonderful service everywhere in the hotel. All the front desk staff are friendly, the waiters, both morning and evening shifts, are very efficient and warm, the cleaning ladies very discreet and polite. The hotel grounds are wonderful and offer great areas for relaxing or socializing. Excellent also is the kids playground thanks to the lovely Katia who makes sure all the kids are included and have a good and fulfilling time. Recommended for families.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank george a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LiaVenieri, Owner at 12 Months Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2017

We would like to thank you for choosing 12 Months Luxury Resort for your stay and for sharing with us your comments in order to continuously improve our services.
Our aim is to continually improve the experience of our guests taking under consideration all of your comments. Our team is working on customize guests experiences so that we can provide unique hospitality.
We are very happy that you really enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
We thank you for sharing your review and we are looking forward to see you soon back to 12 Months Luxury Resort.

Kind Regards,
Evangelia Venieri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2016 via mobile

It is the 6th time that i am visiting this blessed place the last six months.
I think that if i had to descripe with one word i would say just.......zen!!!!!
Wonderful people, wonderful rooms , wondeful restaurant and spa!!!!12 is the synomym of rest and cool!!!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank panagiotiss377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LiaVenieri, Ιδιοκτήτης at 12 Months Luxury Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2016



We would like to thank you for choosing 12 Months Luxury Resort for your stay and for sharing with us your comments in order to continuously improve our services.
Our aim is to continually improve the experience of our guests taking under consideration all of your comments. Our team is working on customize guests experiences so that we can provide unique hospitality.
We are very happy that you really enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
We thank for sharing your review and we are looking forward to see you soon back to 12 Months Luxury Resort

Kind Regards,
Evangelia Venieri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2016 via mobile

Magnificent weekend break at Pelion, one of the best country locations in Greece. Chosen one of the ground floor double room deluxe suites with fireplace. Definitely recommend 12m for luxury couple escapes, without saying this great hotel isn't also suited for groups of friends with high living standards. Interior and exterior decoration is astonishing and aligned to forest colors. There is a very clean and cosy spa department you shouldn't miss to visit. Breakfast is really fresh and tasty with interesting variety. Maybe the most important comment is about friendly and customer oriented personnel, offering the home atmosphere needed for memorable moments. Location wise, the east side has many winter type villages like Milies, Vizitsa, Xourixti, Mouresi, Tsagarada, Makryrahi, and Zagora. The way to Hania for ski lovers had many curves but driving into such beautiful forest is a dream you don't want to finish. We hear that summer angle is also unique and there are many Aegean seaside options. Sounds we found the excuse to come back, with our boys this time. Thanks to our friend and colleague (Ioanna) who proposed this place and helped to spend such a marvelous weekend

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank JohnFoutris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2016 via mobile

This beautiful hotel is located literaly in the chestnuts forest above Tsagkarada.
The staff is super friendly, ready to assist and advise all the time.
Suits are spacious and comfortable with great mountain and sea views from any window and balcony.
Weak point is the bathroom and toilet. It's located actually in the same space with the bedroom, wich is less convinient, and suffers from poor ventilation (you can ask for suits with separated nathroom).
Having said that, this place is far above the average level of hotels in the area and we're already planning our next visit here.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Ofer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews