We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveler rating
55
32
6
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
32
6
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main building old house rooms are clean other hand pies one night century guesthouse village
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 96 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is very very nice!!!
It is in a beautiful location, very close to the center of Portaria but also very quiet!!
Our room was very small but cozy and well decorated.
The breakfast is perfect, with different handmade pies every day, traditional food and adequate variety in sweets for every taste.
The pool is very clean although not big enough, but you find easily sunbed to enjoy it.
Special credits to miss Anastasia, who is helpful, very kind and with great hospitallity.
We have already visited it twice, and planning to do so next month, for the third time.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Kika_Moscha_Hellas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018 via mobile

Great location near all the village has to offer. Parking nearby. Easy check in and check out. Beautifully decorated room. Bed comfortable. Clean and lots of hot water. Excellent wifi which is really important to me when I am on vacation.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Paul l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2018

We visited Portaria with my girlfriend three years ago, during winter. The room was very nice, with nice wooden decorations and clean. There was a fireplace and the staff provided us with some logs to burn. The bathroom had rustique decoration and it was very clean. The staff was very polite and welcoming. We had some very tasty blakefasts that included traditional pies. We will visit Pilio again and you are our first choice!

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WildDrinker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2017 via mobile

Amazing place with wonderful kind and friendly people!!! Thank you very much for your great hospitality! Especially for accepting my pet dog!! I highly recommend visiting this place! Wishing you the best!!! ❤️

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Elsa_KTM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anastasia G, Ιδιοκτήτης at Naoumidis Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2018

Thank you for your nice review!We are pet friendly hotel and all pets are welcome.
Happy New Year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2017

We spent 3 nights - a couple with 2 teenagers. The hotel is great. Rooms are clean, the staff is very kind and friendly. The breakfast is excellent, simply excellent. The staff was very flexible with us and on the second night we asked to move to the suit instead of 2 rooms and they cooperated with us with no extra charge. Portaria is a great place, the view is breathless. highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ricky T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews