We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“IF YOU WANT TO HAVE QUALITY VACATIONS VISIT...”
other traveler has booked this property
Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Deck
Enjoying the sunset at the beach Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Deck
Enjoying the sunset at the beach
Living Room
45 sq m living room
Living Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining table
Kitchen
Kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Kitchen
Stairs
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Balcony
Balcony
Quarduple room: bunk beds   + sofa bed
The Bunk Bed + Sofa (Quarduple room)
The Bunk Bed in Quarduple room ( bunk beds   + sofa bed )
The Sofa Bed in
Quarduple room (+ bunk bed)
The Bunk Bed in Quarduple room ( + sofa bed )
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Family Suite 1double bed ( + Baby cot + 2 single beds)
The Family Suite- 1 double + Baby cot ( + 2 single beds )
The Family Suite
Family suite - Twin beds
The Family Suite- 2 single beds (+1 double + Baby cot)
The Family Suite- 1 double + Baby cot + 2 single beds
The Family Suite- 1 double + Baby cot + 2 single beds
The Family Suite- 1 double + Baby cot  + 2 single beds)
2nd Bathroom by the family suite
2nd Bathroom by the family suite
Laundry Room
Deck
The deck
Garden
Garden & BBQ
Garden
Deck
Deck
Deck
Stairs
Rooftop Terrace
Roof terrace
Stunning sunset from the roof terrace
Interior street to the see
Our private exit to the beach - not accessible from other people
The Building with private parking
Facade - Our residence is part of a buildings complex
Entrance
Crystal waters
Loutraki beach
Landscape
Isthmus Canal
Loutraki by night
Corinthian bay
Underwater
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Loutraki, Corinthia Region, Peloponnese

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
English first
Greek first
Any
English first
MARIA D
Province of Toledo, Spain
1 review
“IF YOU WANT TO HAVE QUALITY VACATIONS VISIT LOUTRAKI BLUE DIAMOND BEACH HOUSE”
Reviewed March 25, 2016 for a stay in August 2015

We have been in Loutraki in August 2015.
We decided to stay in "Loutraki diamond ­beach house" because of the good r­eviews and we were fully rewarded by our choice. The house was great and­ fully equipped. Just li­ke home and so comfortable and clean.
The decoration was very nice, cozy and sofist­icated with a light touch of rennaissance ...
The reception was remarkably warm and we felt like we were visiting ­good friends from the past. Mariza gave us all the information needed and provided us with guides and maps.
The view from the upper floors was br­eathtaking and the sunset fascinating.
The beach was just a minute away, it wa­s gold and so soft and the sea was so bl­ue and calm and warm. Although we're coming from the west coast of Spain, the Corinthian coast was by far beyond our expectations, so peaceful and safe to swim and Greece became our permanent destination .
Definitely I recommend this house to any­one who want to have quality vacations i­n a splendid area.
Mariza, thank you so much for the wonderful expe­riences and memories you gave to us
Maria

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Konstanti...
Glyfada, Greece
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Amazing place!”
Reviewed June 22, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We went there at the end of May with my husband and a couple of very dear friends (4 persons total). Everyone was excited to see it and really loved staying there. The house is very close to the sea, you can see and smell it and the view is literally taking your breath away! In just three minutes you can be swimming and/or enjoying a coffee in one of the nearby seaside cafes. But even if you prefer a pool, there is a small one in the upper floor of the building!
It also has a very nice terrace in the front with a lovely mini garden and a giant ombrella to keep you in the shadows when the sun is burning. When you first get inside the house, you can easily tell that the owner has done its best to make it luxurious, cosy and with all that you might need for your stay. It has been taken cared up to the last tiny detail: beautiful curtains, warm colors in the walls, amazing little decorations and nice paintings are everywhere to make you feel like you are home. It can accomodate a lot of people, it was VERY clean and it is ideal for family vacation or getaway with friends - children can be close to their parents since two of the bedrooms are next to each other, while the second master bedroom is in a different floor giving privacy in case it is used from friends. You can easily cook, the kitchen has all the basics (plates, glasses, kitchenware), along with some first need products (coffee, sugar, etc). Mariza is very friendly and always willing to answer to all of your questions. And even though it is quiet, you are very close (walking distance, you don't have to use your car) to a mini market or cafes/restaurants and bonus... to the Loutraki Casino!! We highly recommend it to anyone who wants to visit Loutraki!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, the decoration, the terrace
Liked least: All was great!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James U
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sea side vacation”
Reviewed May 19, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stunning location. Great villa, with every facility needed for perfect holidays with extended family or friends, including an almost private beach area for swimming.

The house is gorgeous, spacious, comfortable and spotlessly clean. Really well set-up for our son with the extra railing bars, high chair, plastic plates and some children's DVD's and toys that kept him quiet for a couple of hours each day.

The roof terrace awesome, with sun loungers and bar. We loved sitting at night, drinking a beer and chatting under the moon.

The deck and the barbecue were excellent too.

The local area was perfect for a family holiday in a peaceful atmosphere of sea, sun and sand. It's in a quiet location, just 1,5km from the city center.

Local restaurants, along the beach, are very reasonably priced and offer a nice selection of seafood and not only.

Marisa is generous and helpful- leaving a rich welcome basket.

The other owners and holiday makers staying there were really friendly and the facilities on site very good.

We visited during May, a while after elections, and found Greece to be a safe and beautiful country to visit. The Greek people were welcoming and hospitable in every way.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Reviewed June 8, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing