We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent weekend”
Review of Marion Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Marion Hotel
Ranked #17 of 30 Hotels in Loutraki
Reviewed July 24, 2011

we stayed with my wife while visited our son to his summer camp in loutraki.first time stayed in loutraki and the hotel.we had an excellent weekend.town and hotel are excellent very close to athens easy reachable from the new highway.
hotel has very friendly stuff,clean and renovated with excellent view just above the seaside.
loutraki is a wonderful town compare to other greek towns.if you hang around town you feel like 60s,70s, something that has violent dissapeard to other places in greece.
the only negative about marion hotel was breakfast.
overall one of the best places i have stayed in greece compare to the price of course.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tsilisGreece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 53 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2009

We stayed at the hotel for 3 weeks in July 2007. The price was good and we selected it. Rooms are very clean, with frige, tv, balcony, and shower. Our bathroom was rather large, and we have plenty of towels, shampoos, and etc. The cleaning was excellent both in the room, and all over the hotel. Breakfasts are very modest. No bar and pool, but the beach is 30 meters from the hotel, and it's the best in Loutraki, with free showers. A pizzeria is accross the road, and it is one of the best in town. The staff is polite and friendly. Shops, taverns, and the park with waterfals are in a walking distance, a good parking is available across the road.

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MoscowCreativa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank iliana32598
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Νικολέτα Μ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank Vwayajheur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Ματίνα Π
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: БОльшая часть балконов номеров смотрит на море, поэтому при заказе номера просите, чтобы вид был име...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank someone_dots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Loutraki hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Petit Palais
Hotel Petit Palais
#1 of 30 in Loutraki
122 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Cristina Maris
Hotel Cristina Maris
#11 of 30 in Loutraki
48 reviews
1.4 mi away
Club Hotel Loutraki
Club Hotel Loutraki
#2 of 30 in Loutraki
395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Plaza
Plaza
#13 of 30 in Loutraki
52 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Park
Hotel Park
#23 of 30 in Loutraki
22 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Ilion
Hotel Ilion
#6 of 30 in Loutraki
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marion Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marion Hotel

Address: 36 Lekka Str, Loutraki 203 00, Greece
Location: Greece > Peloponnese > Corinthia Region > Loutraki
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 30 Hotels in Loutraki
Hotel Class:2 star — Marion Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Marion Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing