We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
5
5
8
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
5
8
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2017

Location is perfect, maximum 20m from beach, staff is extremly polite and well speaking english. Hotel is clean, pool is awesome. Parking at site.
Rooms are very clean, and they clean them every day, giving new towels and bath stuff.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mladen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

A beautiful boutique hotel with original style. We were greeted by Greta who is a loving hotel manager. She allowed us to choose the room. Clean room and decorated with style of new n old.
Our stay was very rewarding because of the hospitality and service. Greta made us our individual coffees to perfection. Yummy breakfast and the variety was acceptable. The staff were courteous and prompt with there service.
Great location and the price was fair for the package we received. We will defiantly go back in 2014.
Kudos to Greta for the special info and assistance regarding travel in and out of loutraki.
As for Mr john mantas you are lucky to have such an asset to run Kosmopolit hotel.

Room Tip: Very friendly n accommodating hotel.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 19,791,708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2010

Hi, we've been there for 3 days. The rooms were extremely clean, the breakfast (0800 to 1030 !!!!) had a rich boofe to select anything (and as much) you like. It is located exactly at the centre of this little town, someone could even walk to the Loutraki Spa. The stuff has been unexpectedly kind and the prices were quite low compared to other hotels near here of the same quality. Definitely recommended to anyone.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank E_Sofos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2010

We loved this hotel. Don't expect luxury, the rooms are simple but clean & pleasant, with some quirky touches provided by art deco-ish light fittings etc. View is of town with glimpses of mountains. Shower room is bright, clean & functional [you can't always say that in Greece] .
Breakfast room/bar/lounge is comfortable, with TV, magazines etc. Breakfast was a cold buffet with cheese/ham/eggs, bread, jam, cake -- the selection was quite small but pretty good considering we were almost the only guests. Everything was fresh and the staff were eager to bring you anything you wanted.
Staff were friendly & helpful, can give you lots of advice about things to do locally. English and German are spoken.
The bonus is a semi-indoor swimming pool, in a kind of lean-to. It's nicely done and looked very inviting, but unfortunately neither the water nor the space is heated, so in March it was just too cold. But in summer/autumn it would be fine, and a real joy after a day on the road.
We slept well & found the room very quiet, but it was March, so I can't say what it might be like when the hotel was full. It's in a quiet side street so would certainly be quieter than many local hotels.
The hotel is very central. You're not on the waterfront, , but you're only a 3-minute walk from it, with several waterside tavernas/bars close by .

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kyklamina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews