We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This place drew us to it like a magnet!”

Corner Bar Pythagorio
Ranked #1 of 6 Nightlife in Pythagorion
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed September 8, 2012 via mobile

Every night we found ourselves in this atmospheric bar. Its definately hard to resist visiting as the location is prime for viewing the super yachts which moor up there. The staff are exceptionally friendly and the service is the very best. Thank you to the lovely staff for making our evenings special.

Thank darcyfrankiebobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMavens, Public Relations Manager at Corner Bar Pythagorio, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2012

Dear Darcy, Frankie & Bobby

thank you so a lot for your pleasant comment. We are very happy to see you delighted.

At Corner Bar we are thriving to succeed the greatest service possible for all our clients and old friends. Your own honest opinion count a lot to us and this obviously lets us become more responsible.
This year, we accomplish the 20 years of Corner's modern history, with a lot of parties and certainly brand new style, unique drinks, brand-new rhythms and with tons of good will.

Corner Bar Samos
Public Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (230)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

89 - 93 of 230 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2012

I always visit Corner Bar when I'm in Pythagorio, Samos, my favorite holiday place at earth ;)) Great service, great friendship, good drinks and nice music!
Go there and experience the atmosphere, and I'll promised, You'll be back!! :-D

2  Thank Lollogro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMavens, Public Relations Manager at Corner Bar Pythagorio, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2012

Dear friend,

On behalf of Mr Dilaveris and his wife, owners of Corner Bar, we hope you had a nice time, especially this year, which is our 20 years celebration!

We hope to see you again in Corner :)

Sincerely yours
Corner Pythagorion
Public Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012

Corner Bar combines all those things that make Samos special. View towards the sea and the beautiful Pythagorion, friendly service and a pleasant atmosphere. We spent there most of our summer nights during our August vacations and had a great time.
Don't hesitate to visit the excellent Corner Bar.

Thank Mirto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMavens, Public Relations Manager at Corner Bar Pythagorio, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2012

Dear Mirto,

thank you a lot for your kind critique. We are very pleased to see you happy.

This very year, we celebrate the 20 years of Corner's newer history, with a lot of parties and certainly brand-new styles, all new drinks, new rhythms and with lots of really good will.

Once more we are appreciative for sharing your opinion. We expect to welcome you again in Samos and particularly Pythagorion!

Corner Bar Samos
Public Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

I think this place was one of the highlight times here in samos (pythagorio) love the staff always happy and kind drinks are good and music rocks! Im actually writing this while im at corner bar and enjoying a mojito and my love a vodka redbull :D and I'll end this with a little poem: corner bar in pythagorio where the music really flows where the drinks gives you a mind blow my advice is go to samos pythagorio corner bar where happines grows and smiles glows! From Mohsen and Jehona 31/8/12

Thank Mohsen12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMavens, Public Relations Manager at Corner Bar Pythagorio, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2012

Dear Mohsen and Jehona,

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are very happy to see you happy after so many years.

At Corner Bar we are thriving to succeed the best service possible for all our customers and long years friends. The opinion of our customers has a great impact on us and this of course makes us more responsible too.
This year, we close the 20 years of Corner's modern history, with plenty of events and of course new style, new cocktails, new rythms and with lots of good will.

"You ask it,..we do it" is our motto.
Hope to see you again soon in Samos and especially Pythagorion!

Again we appreciate for sharing your opinion.

Sincerely yours
Corner Pythagorion
Public Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Realey great. The best place in Greece. Thx à lot,we had à great time with your waiter Stefanos and with the others from the stuff!hope to see all of you again soon

Thank Marita112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelMavens, Public Relations Manager at Corner Bar Pythagorio, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2012

Dear Marita,

thanks so much for your kind assessment. We are really pleased to see you happy.

At Corner Bar we are thriving to be successful the greatest service possible for all our visitors and long lasting friends. Your own thoughts mean a whole lot to us at Corner Bar and this obviously lets us become more engaged. This very year, we accomplish the 20 years of Corner's current history, with a lot of celebrations and certainly brand new styles, all new drinks, brand-new rhythms and with lots of good will.

Corner Bar Samos
Public Relations Team
PS: A lot of regards from the rest of the staff ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Corner Bar Pythagorio also viewed

 

Been to Corner Bar Pythagorio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing