We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Light and airy accommodation in a lovely garden...”
other travelers have booked this property
VERANDA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VERANDA
THREE BEDROOM VILLA THREE BEDROOM VILLA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
VERANDA
THREE BEDROOM VILLA
THREE BEDROOM VILLA
Marilia Villas
MAKRIS GIALOS BEACH
TWO BEDROOM VILLA
EAT LIKE HOME
TWO BEDROOM VILLA
SLEEP LIKE HOME
TWO BEDROOM VILLA
VERANDA
TWO BEDROOM
TWO BEDROOM VILLA
TWO BEDROOM
GARDEN
EAT LIKE HOME
GARDEN
VILLA
GARDEN APARTMENT
GARDEN APARTMENT
KITCHEN
THREE BEDROOM 
 VILLA
GARDEN APARTMENT
FEEL LIKE HOME
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lassi, Cephalonia, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
OysterBoy...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Light and airy accommodation in a lovely garden setting.”
Reviewed September 29, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had previously stayed in the villa a year ago and were very happy with it on that occasion. The first thing we noticed this time was that the bathroom had been given a complete and very stylish refit: new walk-in powerful shower, freestanding sink, new WC and fresh tiling. Other improvements were also apparent, such as new light switches and baskets, which goes to show the owner's commitment to quality and maintenance. As always, the maid Flora visited each day and kept the villa and grounds spotlessly clean. The Wi-Fi was quick and reliable (not always the case on holiday! ) Marilia always responded very promptly to all our messages.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bopinion
Reigate
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Relaxing and god quality”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Good location close to the beach however nothing is too far in Lassi. The apartment was immaculate and cleaned by Flora every day. The facilities were good and it was well equipped. The beds in particular were very comfy to sleep on and each bedroom had air conditioning.
The terrace had really comfy chairs and loungers and made the whole experience very relaxing.
The people are very friendly and the restaurants were always able to accommodate you at any time.
We used local hotel pools if we wanted a change from the beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jo T
Castleford, England, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Clean, spacious, high quality villa”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The villa is lovely. Beds are so comfortable and all the utensils etc in the kitchen. The day bed on our terrace was lovely and relaxing.

Cleaned most days and the grounds are spotless and well maintained.

Plenty of room for a family of five/six. Or two couples even.

Lassi is very relaxed and the sprawling strip has plenty of bars and restaurants along it to choose from. The beach is 5 mins away and has lots of sun beds at 6euro for two beds and an umbrella.

We thought that the little extras like toiletries and beach towels were lovely. A few tea bags etc to get you started and a couple of bottles of water in the fridge.

There is a supermarket only 5 mins along the road which sells pretty much everything and they are very friendly.

Access to the beach is down some steep and for us precarious steps out of the back of the complex. But we preferred to go along the road and through the car park as this was a slope and easier to handle.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn N
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant Villa would highly recommend”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location was perfect for my daughter and me. We were round the corner from the beach, supermarket, bars and restaurants. Ideal location for us without the need for a car. The villa had everything we needed and was immaculately presented. Flora cleaned daily. We had an amazing holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2017
Dear Lynn
Thank u for your review
It was our pleasure having you and your daughter at the villas
Hope to see you again
Marilia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda H
Cheshire
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Excellent Villa excellent location”
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2016
4
people found this review helpful

The villa is in a great location near the beach and centre of Lassi. It is very comfortable and clean. The furniture is of a quality standard in particular the comfortable beds and pillows. Lovely outdoor seating areas with sun loungers and umbrella. Just a short walk to the beach.
Service received pre booking from the owner was easy and very helpful, we would have no problem in recommending. It was so good we are going back this year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OysterBoy...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Bright and spacious, close to beach and amenities.”
Reviewed September 26, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed in Villa 2 which had 2 bedrooms, a spacious kitchen, one bathroom and a good-sized outdoor terrace. The villa was set in well-kept tranquil gardens 200 metres from the road and traffic noise was kept to a minimum with the windows and shutters closed. Large windows made the villa lovely and light whilst providing shutters for privacy. Cooking breakfast was a pleasure in the well-equipped kitchen (quite unlike some places we've stayed in!) Daily cleaning by the pleasant and efficient maid Flora kept the property and grounds well-maintained. A brief stroll led to 2 well-stocked supermarkets plus all the bars and restaurants you need along the main road, whilst the beach was located a short walk down a slope or steps, close to the rear entrance of the gardens.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wakefield...
Wakefield
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Wonderful Accomodation”
Reviewed September 1, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Stunning, clean and very new Villa. Everything was spotless tidy and clean, apartment cleaned by the lovely Flora. Surely this should be 5 Star, we have never stayed in anywhere quite as good as this. Every credit to the owner and staff.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing