We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved our time :)”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sunset Paradise Resorts
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Lassi
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved our time :)”
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Brilliant stay! Staff super friendly, and luxury quality feel here, for good value. New place so not over run and really relaxing. Pool is gorgeous and its a real find. The hill is a pain, but taxis pass by at the bottom that will take you up for 5 euros, or if you are lucky like us, the staff will pass you by and give you a lift on the way home from their shift! Thanks for a great stay guys-Charlene and Anthony

Room Tip: B2-lovely sea views!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank charstarlsl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    19
    9
    3
    0
See reviews for
14
31
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Oslo, Norway
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2014

People in this hotel are very dedicated and gave me the best room I EVER HAD IN Greece.
Family hospitaliy and love in plenty......JUST TRY YOU WONT REGRET IT...........................
Quiet and a small walk up the hill............and away from the street.
Best hotell in LASSI and best staff.................small walk to the beach where the water is clear and clean.

Room Tip: honey moon suite are good and spacy, but I recomand every room in this Hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 31032014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Great new hotel with friendly staff and nice pool area! A bit of a tough walk up the hill, but great located close to everything! I would recommend renting a car which gives you the freedom to go out and explore the island.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Cissiherlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed July 3, 2014

Had a super week here in June. lovely pool, room and views. Friendly and helpful staff.We did not have transport, and the uphill walk was challenging, but we survived and it probably was good for us. Very near a superb beach and lots of good restaurants and a few supermarkets. it is possible to walk into Argostoli, but the bus is easier. We had a good walk one evening round the peninsula to the Ag. Theodori Lighthouse and into Argostoli.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Dorothy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2014

We stayed here in June for 3 nights and found our apartment immaculate with fantastic views. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. We went home fitter than when we arrived from walking up the hill to it. All in all a lovely experience and we would certainly stay there again!
Dee & Graeme

Room Tip: The split level apartment has a fabulous balcony with sunshine all day and fantastic views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Dplusacousticduo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lassi hotels
0.2 mi away
Dionysos Village Resort
0.5 mi away
Mediterranee Hotel
Mediterranee Hotel
#3 of 19 in Lassi
763 reviews
0.9 mi away
Lassi Hotel
Lassi Hotel
#5 of 19 in Lassi
369 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Lorenzo Hotel
Lorenzo Hotel
#9 of 19 in Lassi
387 reviews
0.5 mi away
Enalion Suites
Enalion Suites
#4 of 19 in Lassi
263 reviews
0.5 mi away
Lefteris Village
Lefteris Village
#13 of 19 in Lassi
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunset Paradise Resorts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunset Paradise Resorts

Property: Sunset Paradise Resorts
Address: Lassi 28100, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Cephalonia > Lassi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Lassi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sunset Paradise Resorts 2*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
THE FAMILY-RUN SUNSET PARADISE RESORTS LOCATED IN LASSI IN THE IONIAN ISLAND REGIONTHE AIR-CONDITIONED ROOMS FEATURE MODERN DECORATION AND BRIGHT COLORS,EACH UNIT HAS KITCHEN FRIDGE TV PLASMATHE POOL BAR OFFERS COCKTAILS AND HOME-MADE SNAKES AND BREAKFASTGUESTS OF RESORTS ARE WITHIN 600M FROM THE PICTURESQUE MAKRIS GIALOS BEACH AND 2KM FROM ARGOSTOLIFREE WI-FI AND FREE PARKING IS AVAILABLE ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotwire so you can book your Sunset Paradise Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing