We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Gem!”
Review of Geyseis Elladas - CLOSED

Geyseis Elladas
Price range: $12 - $20
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed March 7, 2012

I promised these guys that I would review and won't let them down! I LOVE THIS RESTAURANT!!!!!! I have traveled all over the world to find the perfect combination of flavors in every dish. I had the BEST greek salad, the BEST pasta with the freshest of ingredients and flavor!!! The guys were super adorable, friendly, hospitality at a max! If you are in the area PLEASE PLEASE you owe it to your tastebuds to visit. The menu is fantantic! There's bound to be something there for everyone! It is definetly a place I will be back to. Keep it up guys! And please remember to keep an eye out for my fisherman! When you find yourselves in California I would love to return the favor :-)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Liz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikos V, Owner at Geyseis Elladas, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2012

Thank you Liz!! I am searching for your fisherman!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 32 reviews

Reviewed December 15, 2011

Delicious food, very tasty and very big portions!So if you hungry, you know ;)
The place is great, very nice atmosphair! It is friendly like the people who work there and cute too ;)
The service is great too, i didn't have to wait at all and the prices are too good for these days.Excellent!
Everything was perfect!!! Nice work guys! Next summer i'll be there!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Isabella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikos V, Owner at Geyseis Elladas, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2012

Thank you Isabbela!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2011

We visited Santorini with some friends this summer and while we were searching for a place with local food we found Geyseis Elladas.
The food was great and the portions extremely large.The owners were very friendly and always trying to make you feel comfortable.
Don't miss it especially if you are looking for good food with very good prices.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TERRY_GAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikos V, Owner at Geyseis Elladas, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2012

Thank you Mr Terry!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2011

Geyseis elladas is the place to go and eat a good home cooked meal. The food is excellent and portions are a good size.....you don't leave hungry! Except the plates of the day you can always try their "mezedes" wonderful and tasty plates that you can enjoy it as dinner or lunch, with or without drinks , and now about the check? it was better than i was expecting , cheap restaurant , Best quality of food and all of these on santorini ! hope to enjoy it !

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Hojan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikos V, Owner at Geyseis Elladas, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2012

Thank you Mr Hojan!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2011

Food was actualy very special..nice tastes and 2 very special people..dimitri and nick..very cute guy's and polite..

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank anastacia78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nikos V, Owner at Geyseis Elladas, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2012

Thank you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Geyseis Elladas also viewed

 
Karteradhos, Santorini
Karteradhos, Santorini
 
Karteradhos, Santorini
Karteradhos, Santorini
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing