We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best chinese”

Jasmine House Chinese Restaurant
Ranked #15 of 86 Restaurants in Stalis
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Chinese Restaurantthe Finest Quality And Service
Reviewed July 19, 2018

Myself - family & Friends ate here a few days ago from start to finish we were made very welcome our meal was fantastic at only 14 Euro per person 5 courses plus complementary banana fritters ice cream and hot chocolate waffles - washed down with local raki it's well worth the visit will definitely eat there again on our next visit to Crete

Date of visit: July 2018
2  Thank lou450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (280)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 280 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic tasting food, great service ( Gareth from Wales has a lovely table manner) , we will definately be back . 10/10
Paul & Paula x

Date of visit: July 2018
2  Thank Paul N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018

With Greek Staff and Chinese cooks this resteraunt was a delightfull find, we arrived mid evening were welcomed in by very attentive staff. The food was hot, well cooked and delicious both starters and main course, an unexpected desert was also delivered but was part of the package. a 3 course meal for two with two large beers came to 30 Euros and was worth every cent, the friendly staff made a good evening a very special one.

Date of visit: July 2018
2  Thank StheM1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018

Went to this restaurant twice during our fortnight's holiday in Stalis and enjoyed our meals on both occasions. Each time, we selected the mixed starters for two followed by the special rice which included chicken, prawns etc and two different mains and could not fault anything. At the end of the meal, we were served warm waffle pieces with chocolate sauce and also raki and the whole meal was very good value. The first visit was on a Saturday night and it was very busy. Our second visit was on a Thursday and it was not quite as busy but still very popular.

Would thoroughly recommend.

Date of visit: June 2018
2  Thank ElaineM0rris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

This place is great and what a welcome from Gareth , we didn't pick a set menu just had exactly what we wanted the food was excellent and the staff excelled well done Marcus and the team too notch will be back within the week ! X

Date of visit: July 2018
2  Thank Nickynoo100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jasmine House Chinese Restaurant also viewed

 
Stalis, Heraklion Prefecture
Stalis, Heraklion Prefecture
 
Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
Stalis, Heraklion Prefecture
 

Been to Jasmine House Chinese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing