We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff, great selection, fresh food and reasonable prices!”

Kelariko Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 76 Restaurants in Stalis
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $40
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Traditional Greek Tavern/Resturant
Enniskillen, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 161 helpful votes
“Friendly staff, great selection, fresh food and reasonable prices!”
Reviewed August 23, 2013

We stopped by for an early dinner after a day at the beach and could not have been happier with our meal! Staff was outstanding and food very fresh an well seasoned. Would definitely return again!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ILoveFermanagh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

515 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    414
    59
    28
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brighouse, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hello everybody peeps”
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Spiros was a friendly character and welcomed you to his taverna.On occasions he would shout into the taverna to ask his customers to tell potential customers on the outside how good the food was.I found this uncomfortable and odd really..I had Kleftiko and it wasn't great,compared to many years of sampling, but my wife really enjoyed her meal. His hospitality was faultless and he would invite you in for a rahki on your way past.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank simon c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
north west
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“just average ...........”
Reviewed August 15, 2013

very friendly staff and good service but could not enthuse about the food , i am writing this review less than 2 weeks after visiting and cant remember what i ate!!! says it all.prices almost the same as every other place .....

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wildtrak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Lovely Greek restaurant”
Reviewed August 8, 2013 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our meal here during our week in Stalis- it was nice to eat in such a pretty Greek restaurant. Food was tasty, sangria delicious and the olive trees and lovely decoration made it a very enjoyable experience.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EmAnt1204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lerwick, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“2 pints of lager and a packet of crisps!”
Reviewed August 4, 2013

My husband and I ate (and drank) here on a number of occasions and can only say that the food and service was excellent! Spiros is the main man who welcomes you into the tavern and is a great host and good company. We also want to thank the other staff Jannis, Kotas, Maria, Stephanie and young Mike - who all made us very welcome. We would highly recommend a visit to this tavern - you will not be disappointed. We will miss these guys who always had a cheery smile as you passed by and also our many 'one for the road' visits. Thank you - until the next time, Yia Mas!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kelariko Restaurant also viewed

Stalis, Heraklion Prefecture
Stalis, Heraklion Prefecture
 
Stalis, Heraklion Prefecture
Stalis, Heraklion Prefecture
 

Been to Kelariko Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing