We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Where to eat”
Review of Amici Ristorante

Amici Ristorante
Ranked #24 of 86 Restaurants in Stalis
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

When in Stalida(Stalis) visit Amici Restaurant it’s the best,forget the so called Italian theme it’s just good food full stop. The owner Costa has got it wrapped up with it being the most popular Restaurant in Stalis by a mile catering for all food tastes

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank tony c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (522)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

39 - 43 of 522 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff with good italian food. Not like being in Rome... but being situated in a greek tourist spot I give it four thumbs up!

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Magnus K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018

We visited Amici as a change from Greek food. Amazing large menu of both Italian food and wine. Lovely relaxed atmosphere. Tried several different dishes and none disappointed us.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank maureen g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018

My wife and I ate here on our last night, the meals were fantastic and the service 2nd to none, well done guys!
Only wish we had tried it sooner!

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank leighs1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018

Beautiful food lovely service very clean& crisp prices was very good indeed really enjoyed our meal.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank juzyorkshire2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amici Ristorante also viewed

Stalis, Heraklion Prefecture
Stalis, Heraklion Prefecture
 
Stalis, Heraklion Prefecture
Stalis, Heraklion Prefecture
 
Stalis, Heraklion Prefecture
Stalis, Heraklion Prefecture
 

Been to Amici Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing