We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel! Very comfortable stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Relax Apartments & Studios
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 20, 2011

I had to visit Palaiochora for one week on a business trip in August, so I chose this Hotel mainly because of its location and because it had a vacant room, although it was high season. I never thought that I would be so satisfied with my stay. First of all the Relax apartments are situated directly on the Pachia Ammos beach and only 300m from Palaiochora city center. Furthermore, the apartments are luxurious, modern and brand new, the hotel itself offers also a nice clean swimming pool. As I was on a business trip, I appreciated the fact that I had perfect WiFi reception in my room. Finally, I would also like to praise Olga, the owner and manager for being so helpful with the booking process and with giving me travel tips about Palaiochora. I will definitely come back here!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Akapsalakis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (67)
There are newer reviews for Relax Apartments & Studios
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

29 - 35 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank georgiakaterina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Corentin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank harabygget
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Karin8401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kostas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paleochora hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Pal Beach
Hotel Pal Beach
#8 of 18 in Paleochora
88 reviews
0.5 mi away
Aris Hotel
Aris Hotel
#2 of 18 in Paleochora
180 reviews
0.3 mi away
Libyan Princess
Libyan Princess
#1 of 18 in Paleochora
256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Glaros
Hotel Glaros
#6 of 18 in Paleochora
133 reviews
2.0 mi away
Megim Hotel
Megim Hotel
#13 of 18 in Paleochora
53 reviews
0.0 mi away
Neapolis Apartments
Neapolis Apartments
#14 of 43 in Paleochora
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Relax Apartments & Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Relax Apartments & Studios

Address: Sandy Beach, Paleochora, Crete 730 01, Greece
Location: Greece > Crete > Chania Prefecture > Paleochora
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 43 Specialty Lodging in Paleochora
Price Range: $53 - $249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Relax Apartments & Studios 2*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Studios and apartments 20m from the sandy beach, with pool, a/c, wi-fi internet, parking, kitchen. You are welcome! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Relax Apartments & Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Relax Apartments & Studios Paleochora, Crete, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing