We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Le Mas 7 Provencal”
Review of Le 7 Mas Provencal

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Le 7 Mas Provencal
Ranked #2 of 3 Saint-Andiol B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 10, 2013

It's a totally new B and B not too far from Avignon and other popular provencal destinations like St. Remy and L'isle sur la Sorgue. The GPS was able to locate the small road just east of St. Andiol. and we kept driving until we saw the property and sign. It's a good idea to phone to be sure have security gate open.

Cath welcomed us warmly and showed us to our immaculate room overlooking the plane trees. The bathroom wasn't very large but the room was so light and spacious that we chose it over the another room which had a huge bathroom but smaller sized room overlooking the road and not as light as the one we chose.

The entire house was at our disposal, including a huge living room and a billiard room. My husband was really happy to find abundant easy parking. It was too cold to use the pool during our visit. Cath and her husband joined us for breakfast and both were very relaxed and pleasant. I speak French but my husband does not, but I think they can manage in English.
We would certainly stay there again when visiting the area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stev0077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (40)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Aleksei D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank cvdelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sophie131313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pas de conseil
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank j0sephcatania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DR6713, Propriétaire at Le 7 Mas Provencal, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Emilie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lak C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Andiol
0.7 mi away
Hotel Lou Mistralou
Hotel Lou Mistralou
#1 of 1 in Saint-Andiol
107 reviews
0.6 mi away
Domaine Saint Esteve
Domaine Saint Esteve
#3 of 3 in Saint-Andiol
16 reviews
1.8 mi away
Mas de la Douceur
Mas de la Douceur
#1 of 3 in Saint-Andiol
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Le Domaine des Carmes & Spa
Show Prices

Been to Le 7 Mas Provencal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le 7 Mas Provencal

Address: Route des Agasses, 13670 Saint-Andiol, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Bouches-du-Rhone > Saint-Andiol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Saint-Andiol
Price Range: $105 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Le 7 Mas Provencal 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in a stud farm dating back to the 19th-century, Le 7 Mas Provencal is a B&B sitting in a garden with terrace in Saint-Andiol. It offers an outdoor swimming pool, hot tub, free Wi-Fi and free private parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Le 7 Mas Provencal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing