We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Place in Normandy”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sainte-Marie-du-Mont
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Ivy House - Utah Beach Normandy
Reviewed June 12, 2008

  • Stayed: April 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JillfromWakey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IvyHouseUtahBeach, Owner at Ivy House - Utah Beach Normandy, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2008

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (187)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

172 - 178 of 187 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2006

  • Stayed: October 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank tlam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pascual30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les chambres sont bien aménagées avec une bonne literie et du linge propre, avec armoire ou commande...
See more room tips
Stayed: April 2017, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Marion D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank victorcarla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marie M m, Propriétaire at Ivy House - Utah Beach Normandy, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Matthijs I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
Thank Beatrice G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sainte-Marie-du-Mont
1.4 mi away
Le Grand Hard
Le Grand Hard
#1 of 1 in Sainte-Marie-du-Mont
173 reviews
5.8 mi away
Logis Le Sainte Mere
Logis Le Sainte Mere
#1 of 2 in Sainte-Mere-Eglise
166 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hotel du 6 Juin
Hotel du 6 Juin
#2 of 2 in Sainte-Mere-Eglise
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Hotel le Vauban
Hotel le Vauban
#1 of 2 in Carentan
113 reviews
3.3 mi away
Le Manoir de Juganville
Le Manoir de Juganville
#3 of 9 in Sainte-Mere-Eglise
139 reviews
4.2 mi away
Manoir Les Quatre Etoiles
Manoir Les Quatre Etoiles
#2 of 9 in Sainte-Mere-Eglise
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ivy House - Utah Beach Normandy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ivy House - Utah Beach Normandy

Address: la Madeleine, 50480 Sainte-Marie-du-Mont, France
Location: France > Normandy > Basse-Normandie > Manche > Sainte-Marie-du-Mont
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Sainte-Marie-du-Mont
Price Range: $71 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ivy House, Utah Beach Normandy offers superb self catering gites and bed & breakfast accommodation. We are just 500 meters from historic D-Day Utah Beach. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Ivy House - Utah Beach Normandy Hotel Ste.-Marie-Du-Mont
Ivy House - Utah Beach Normandy France

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing