We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Come a casa!!!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ouistreham
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Petit Chateau De La Redoute Chambres d'Hotes
Ranked #1 of 4 Ouistreham B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marty1174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (111)
There are newer reviews for Petit Chateau De La Redoute Chambres d'Hotes
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

101 - 107 of 111 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank didie_mongenet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Laurette G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nous avons séjourné dans la chambre du rez-de-chaussée mais Suzanne et Daniel ont eu la gentillesse...
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DanetVeran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gilles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Federica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Willxvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ouistreham
0.5 mi away
Riva Bella Hotel
Riva Bella Hotel
#2 of 8 in Ouistreham
493 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ibis Styles Ouistreham
Ibis Styles Ouistreham
#1 of 8 in Ouistreham
770 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Villa Andry
La Villa Andry
#4 of 8 in Ouistreham
306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Best Western La Mare O Poissons
5.5 mi away
Hotel les bains de Cabourg
0.4 mi away
Hotel De La Plage
Hotel De La Plage
#5 of 8 in Ouistreham
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Petit Chateau De La Redoute Chambres d'Hotes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Petit Chateau De La Redoute Chambres d'Hotes

Address: 38 boulevard Boivin Champeaux, 14150 Ouistreham, France
Location: France > Normandy > Basse-Normandie > Calvados > Ouistreham
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Ouistreham
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Suzanne and Daniel Rivallant are happyto welcome you to their B&B, in a charming building, just a stone's throw from the sea. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing