We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay at Boris place”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Omis, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Mathias W
1 review
“Wonderful stay at Boris place”
Reviewed February 19, 2018 for a stay in September 2016

Me and my friends have spent wonderful time here. Boris and his family made us fell fabolous. I can say that the place is even a lot better than on the pictures

Date of stay: September 2016
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2018
Thank you Mathias! We would be really glad to see you again.

Best regards
Boris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marek P
1 review
“Great huge apartment”
Reviewed January 28, 2018 for a stay in June 2016

This was our best experiance. The place is really huge, espacially terrace with large living room and dining room. We love this place. the cuisine has all amenities you might need while cooking, and the whole house is new. Boris helped us anytime we needed, just like with car renting and bike renting. Thank you Boris

Date of stay: June 2016
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2018
Thank you Marek for your response. We are looking forward to see you soon.

Boris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mario W
1 review
“Perfect beach and entertainment house”
Reviewed January 27, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

We are greatful with our stay at Boris home. Boris and his family are perfect hosts and they made us feel awesome.

Date of stay: August 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2018
Thank you Mario. You are welcome at our place anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bucherinn...
Vienna, Austria
1 review
“Wonderful weekend”
Reviewed January 22, 2018 for a stay in April 2016

This was our favourite place. We have enjoyed and felt the best hospitality ever. Boris and his family gave their best, offered us with thir domestic and super tasty cheese and wine al together with olive oil, which we bought to take home with us. we are looking forward to come back soon

Date of stay: April 2016
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2018
Hi Inna

We are very glad that you have enjoyed your stay at our home. We are looking forward to see you again

Boris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2017
Hi Magda@friends

We are very delighted that you have enjoyed your time at our place! Thank you for all the compliments and we are looking forward to see you soon again
Boris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.