We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vitality Hotel Punta
Nearby Hotels
$121
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$328
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Bellevue(Mali Losinj)
$211
$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pansion Ivanka(Mali Losinj)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mare Mare Suites(Mali Losinj)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Hortensia(Mali Losinj)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Diana(Mali Losinj)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveler rating
219
133
32
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
219
133
32
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsveli losinjsea waterhalf boardindoor poolfishsmall harbourbig hotelturkish bathlounge barhuge choicebreakfast and dinner buffetsandy beachesbeach area ison the rocksexcellent facilitiesroom service isvitality
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 400 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Visited hotel in July, we booked sea view room with balcony for 2 persons and was big enough. We were impressed by the cleanliness of the rooms and public areas. Nice aroma of lavender everywhere. The best was the great selection and presentation of the food for the breakfast and dinner - we were really impressed. After dinner was every evening interesting high quality program with music. Many thanks to all the staff especially to Ivan and Emilia. We already recommend the hotel to our friends. It is exceptional hotel on the perfect place away from crows with 5* standards. The only thing to improve is to have wifi in the rooms.

Room Tip: book room with sea view and halfboard - it is worth the money
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank MartinaL_GM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Losinj-hotels, General Manager at Vitality Hotel Punta, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank You so much for taking the time to write us your review on Tripadvisor and for recommending us not only on Tripadvisor but also among your friends.
We are very glad that we made your stay in our hotel memorable, and be sure that we will pass your appreciation and positive comments to our staff.
Your comments help us to improve our service and to show us where there is still place for improvement, because we take the guest reviews very seriously. Because of that we are working on improving the wifi signal and we hope that it will be settled in the near future.
Best regards
Robert Betic
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Visited this hotel in late September (in other words outside the peak holiday season) and what a magnificent hotel and what a bargain. If you don't need to travel in August this represents real value for money. We were in a ground floor self catering apartment which consisted of a generous double bedroom, a separate large area with extra wardrobes, a bathroom with shower and bath, a kitchen and living room (with a couch that converts to a generous double bed if required). In high season 2013 this room costs around 1000 kuna £110 per night, In September it cost around 350 kuna around £39 per night. We enjoyed one breakfast in the restaurant and 3 very good meals including one in a separate restaurant overlooking the harbour of Veli Losinj. The rate includes the use of 3 swimming pools, a jacussi and the Sauna. My wife enjoyed a massage at extra cost but even with that and the meals the total cost for 7 days was just £515 for the 2 of us. What a bargain!
The weather was exceptional around 22C every day.
So less in the way of crowds, bearable temperatures and plenty of discounts. If you can go off season do it, I certainly recommend it highly.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Losinj-hotels, General Manager at Vitality Hotel Punta, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2013

Dear Mr John,
in behalf of myself and the entire staff of Vitality hotel Punta I thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday destination.
I thank you kindly for your nice words and for sharing your review on Tripsdvisor.
Each comment we take very seriously because it shows us where there is still place for improvement and it shows us your point of view about our service. Hearing that you were very satisfied in our hotel Punta and that you enjoyed your stay here makes us very proud.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in our hotel
Best regards
General Manager
Robert Betic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013 via mobile

Stayed a couple of nights at the Hotel Punta. It's a interestfantastic, part hotel, part apartments. Our apartment was great, lovely sea view from balcony and had decent air con. Facilities at hotel also good, particularly nice swimming pools which great sea views.

Hotel is just a short walk from Mali Losinj village which is delightful, particularly in the evening.

Generally, well worth the long, but beautifuldrive down this fantastic island.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robin2011186338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Losinj-hotels, General Manager at Vitality Hotel Punta, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013

Dear Guest,
thank you for your kind review, we appreciate you taking the time to write you experiance.
There is no better reward that hearing that our guest enjoyed the stay in our hotel.
Hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you again in our hotel Punta.
best regards
Hotel Manager
Robert Betic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

The hotel was clean and modern, but it felt a bit "antiseptic" and impersonal. Just seemed to be missing warmth. It is about a 2 hour drive+ferry ride from Rijeka airport. One of the employees told us we were the first Americans he had seen and he had been there a year - not sure why. Our bed was good, but the sofabed mattress was hard. It is waterfront and the Adriatic was pristine, but the shore is rocky - water shoes are a must for tenderfoots. It's a short walk to a beautiful little village and the location (though far from an airport) is phenomenal in terms of its natural beauty. Breakfast and dinner was included in our stay and the selection was outstanding, but definitely geared more for European travelers. There was free wifi in the lobby but no (zero-zilch) wifi in our room, they only had wired internet and loan you cables if needed. All in all, a comfortable way to experience the natural beauty of Croatia.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maritess S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Losinj-hotels, General Manager at Vitality Hotel Punta, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013

Dear Guest,
we thank you for taking the time to write us about your experiance in our hotel. Customer review is the best way of seeing where there is still place for improvement. Hope we will have a chance to welcome you again in our Vitality hotel Punta.
Best regards
Hotel Manager
Robert Betic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013 via mobile

Even thought this is a 4 star hotel, in reality it feels like a 5 star one. It's wonderfully decoratee with some delightful wall colors. Every member of the staff we encountered was pleasant. Beds are as comfortable as one can hope for. The bathroom is visible from the other parts of the room, which can be a + and a -. I would prefer a real bath tub in the room, but the lack of ir is more than compensated with a great relax zone with a jacuzzi and a sauna. Tge quality of food for breakfast is good, but the amount of choices for is absoputely unbelievable. In fact this is the first time I managed to eat high protein&low fat breakfast at a hotel, which for me is a huge benefit. All in all, expect a five star experience!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A_J_TheTripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Losinj-hotels, General Manager at Vitality Hotel Punta, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2013

Dear Skokudalj,
In the behalf of myself personaly and our entire staff we thank you for staying in our hotel. Also I want to thank you for taking the time to write the review and share your experiance with other costumers. We are glad that we managed to meet you expectations.
Hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again.
Best regards
Hotel Manager
Robert Betic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews