We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place for a massage”
Review of Park Hotel Olymp

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Park Hotel Olymp
Ranked #14 of 26 Hotels in Velingrad
Reviewed August 11, 2009

I would recommend the spa center there. Swimming pool with radon mineral water overlooking nearby hills. After getting a massage I was as good as new. They use world class cosmetic products. Best place for spa in Velingrad.

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pankova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 32 reviews

Reviewed November 22, 2008

park hotel velingrad is rated 4 stars. i don't see how - the rooms, the service, the breakfast and the facilitys don't worth it.
because of that we moved to the hotel beside - grand hotel velingrad, which is also 4 stars, but worth it (see my review). and the price is the same (10-15$ more per night).

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank udias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Balkonzimmer mit Blick auf Stadt
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rudihall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, traveled solo
Thank mumeco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
Thank Daniele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank thomas1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Konstantina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Velingrad hotels
0.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Velingrad
Grand Hotel Velingrad
#2 of 26 in Velingrad
166 reviews
0.7 mi away
Park Hotel and SPA Vella Hills
0.5 mi away
Royal Spa Hotel
Royal Spa Hotel
#6 of 26 in Velingrad
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Maxi Park Hotel & Spa
Maxi Park Hotel & Spa
#3 of 26 in Velingrad
80 reviews
1.3 mi away
Spa Hotel Rich
Spa Hotel Rich
#1 of 26 in Velingrad
125 reviews
0.9 mi away
Bor Spa-Club
Bor Spa-Club
#15 of 26 in Velingrad
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hotel Olymp? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel Olymp

Address: Tsar Samuil Street 1A, Velingrad 4600, Bulgaria
Location: Bulgaria > Pazardzhik Province > Velingrad
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 26 Hotels in Velingrad
Price Range: $64 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Hotel Olymp 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Park Hotel Olymp reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing