We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Suneoclub Helios Beach
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Obzor
Certificate of Excellence
Berlare, Belgium
Level Contributor
248 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 350 helpful votes
“good value”
Reviewed January 16, 2012

stayed here in august, had a great holiday.Realy enjoyed the food.Had a room overlooking the pool, and the sea.Room was big and very clean, all the staff very friendly and helpfull.
Nice that the hotel is away from the busy part of the town , but very convienient for the park across the street.would sure come here again

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank mrbusy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    79
    99
    23
    8
    1
See reviews for
107
71
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2011

We have had the great holidays there.Room was really big,food is tasty(but without variation).Wonderful sea and beach,friendly staff. I''d like to recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bucarest
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2009

Very good location, in the city of Obzor, not resort, which is very good because the shops are very close. Large rooms, we had a sea-view even though we didn't asked for one :).
The food is good, a little bit repetitive. The pool is also very good, the bar pool quite ok and the irish pub is lovely.
A very good all inclusive hotel to spend your summer holiday!

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank ramo_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2008

Room is big, pool is lovely, food and drink is good, beach is wonderful.

Stayed September 2008
Helpful?
6 Thank naeBucharest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Obzor
0.8 mi away
Obzor Beach Resort
Obzor Beach Resort
#5 of 17 in Obzor
246 reviews
0.6 mi away
Club Hotel Miramar
Club Hotel Miramar
#3 of 17 in Obzor
295 reviews
11.1 mi away
Helena Park Hotel
Helena Park Hotel
#7 of 220 in Sunny Beach
502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.0 mi away
Sol Marina Palace
Sol Marina Palace
#2 of 35 in Nessebar
311 reviews
12.7 mi away
Laguna Park Hotel
Laguna Park Hotel
#12 of 220 in Sunny Beach
1,316 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Cliff Beach & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suneoclub Helios Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suneoclub Helios Beach

Property: Suneoclub Helios Beach
Address: Tchernomorska Str. 44, Obzor 8250, Bulgaria (Formerly Luca Helios Beach)
Location: Bulgaria > Burgas Province > Obzor
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Obzor
#4 Luxury Hotel in Obzor
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Obzor
#5 Family Hotel in Obzor
Hotel Class:4 star — Suneoclub Helios Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 191
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Suneoclub Helios Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Luca Helios Beach Hotel Obzor

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing