We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family makes you really feel welcome here!”
Review of Haus Fernblick

Haus Fernblick
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Haus Fernblick
Reviewed August 21, 2013

When we first arrived here, without a car, it was quite a job finding this place, as it is a bit outside the centre of Neustift. First, people whom we have asked for directions, did not know where it was but then a nice receptionist at a hotel called them up and asked detailed directions of how to get there. We had to climb a hill and finally we were there, not the easiest walk if you don't have a car.
But here the problems finished!
The room was fantastic, very clean, very spacious and with a wonderful balcony overlooking the mountains and the sorrounding valley. The first night we went to eat in a restaurant but then we just bought food at a supermarket and ate on the balcony, it was the loveliest experience you can possibly imagine! The scent of flowers, hay, grass with this superb view combined with the view is an unforgettable experience!
This is a family-run hotel and they go out of their way to make you feel welcome, for instance a nice touch was on Thursday afternoon the landlady baked cakes and offered coffee for her guests.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sascha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed December 11, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
Thank Capadondo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, traveled with friends
Thank mmail4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank SebSturm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Neustift im Stubaital hotels
0.5 mi away
Premium Activehotel Bergkonig
Premium Activehotel Bergkonig
#3 of 38 in Neustift im Stubaital
189 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Der Stubaierhof
Hotel Der Stubaierhof
#5 of 38 in Neustift im Stubaital
229 reviews
1.9 mi away
Alpenhotel Kindl
Alpenhotel Kindl
#11 of 38 in Neustift im Stubaital
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Bergjuwel
B&B Hotel Bergjuwel
#25 of 38 in Neustift im Stubaital
67 reviews
0.7 mi away
Forster's Naturresort
Forster's Naturresort
#2 of 38 in Neustift im Stubaital
207 reviews
0.3 mi away
Alpenschloessl Hotel
Alpenschloessl Hotel
#73 of 91 in Neustift im Stubaital
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Haus Fernblick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Haus Fernblick

Address: Obergasse 39, Neustift im Stubaital 6167, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Neustift im Stubaital
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 91 B&Bs / Inns in Neustift im Stubaital
Price Range: $88 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Haus Fernblick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Haus Fernblick Austria/Neustift Im Stubaital

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing