We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“precioso hotel en plena selva!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Paraiso Carlisa
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Parrita
Reviewed June 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Edyta A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

49 - 55 of 56 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carlos G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las habitaciones son muy amplias y tienen una muy cuidadosa limpieza!!! me aloje en una Suite y en g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank opsviajera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank silviamarcela083
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sonikete29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Granio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Parrita hotels
0 mi away
Beso del Viento
Beso del Viento
#1 of 4 in Parrita
281 reviews
0 mi away
Clandestino Beach Resort
0 mi away
Hotel La Isla
Hotel La Isla
#4 of 4 in Parrita
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
No photo provided
Rancho Las Tilapias
#3 of 5 in Parrita
4 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel La Tranquilidad
Hotel La Tranquilidad
#1 of 3 in Parrita
63 reviews
0 mi away
Tres Amigos Island Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Paraiso Carlisa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Paraiso Carlisa

Address: Los Angeles De Chiris | Puntarenas , Parrita, Parrita, Costa Rica
Phone Number:
Location: Costa Rica > Province of Puntarenas > Parrita
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Parrita
Price Range: $68 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Paraiso Carlisa 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hotel Paraíso Carlisa We would like to introduce you to an unexplored destination, one of the most exotic places in the world. Our hotel has an intimate atmosphere and is located between the traditional villages of Quepos and Jaco in the mountains. It is in an area of outstanding natural beauty near the National Park 'La Cangreja' and is ideal for nature lovers, bird-watchers and people wanting to experience the adventure and traditions of Costa Rica. It is within over 100 hectares of virgin mountain and tropical forests containing a great variety of unique flora and fauna. The hotel is 16 km from the beach and close to the Indian reservation 'Zapatón', where you can experience the traditional lifestyle of Central America. We look forward to welcoming you in our Hotel ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Paraiso Carlisa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Paraiso Carlisa Costa Rica/Parrita

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing