We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommended”

The Great Kabab Factory
Ranked #14 of 992 Restaurants in Noida
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Noida, India
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Recommended”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

I would recommend this restaurant for both, personal and business purpose. Though I have mostly used it for business purpose (dinners only) the food was always enjoyed by my guests. Galauti kabab is my favourite to start with and Paan Ice-cream to finish with. Vegetarians may feel the lack in variety but non-vegtarians will not have anything to complain about. Good variety of beer and beverages are also available, though I generally restrict myself to Corona beer. The place has a decent decor but noise can be an issue for some. I would recommend Kababs only, as main course is nothing special to write about.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ajgp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

171 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    84
    29
    8
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Jodhpur, India
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“It really is The Great Kebab Factory.. ;)”
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Awesome Menu..
Nice Blue Cutlery n Crockery..
Sumptuous Buffet .. Best part its served to u on ur table..
Splendid n vivid menu..
Loved the Galouti Kebab with Ulte tawe ka parantha..
Yummy desserts...
Very well trained staff and co-operative management..

Our 1st visit was on our 1st anniversary..
I asked the manager to arrange a cake 4 us.. They did it complimentary 4 us.. :)

We've visited it many times.. and love 2 go there over and over again..

Imp. Tip : Go with an empty stomach so that u can really enjoy the amazing food and all the varieties..

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank vinx_vinay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Not bad”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

There are several Kabab Factory Outlets in Delhi and NCR now.

Kabab Factory, Sector 18, Noida has super good to okayish Kababs BEFORE the meal. They are drowned in fat, so your appetite gets killed very quickly. (Still, they are good). Taste of Kababs, on a scale of 1 to 10, where 10 would be very good, would be about a 7, as compared to Kabab Factory at Radisson Hotel, Mahipalpur, near the Airport

The food is about a 4.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Roadstravelled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place for Firangs”
Reviewed September 10, 2012

So far my favorite destination to take my foreign clients to give them a taste of Indian Kababs without blowing their top off with spices and at the ambience which they would appreciate

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank meena5184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bangalore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Gr8 Food”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Had a super great time with yummy food!! the kababs very just soo yummy...i can keep coming here almost every time i visit noida

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank dis143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Great Kabab Factory also viewed

Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar District
Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar District
 
Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar District
Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar District
 

Been to The Great Kabab Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing