We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
Ranked #9 of 46 Hotels in Noida
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2013

The hotel is centrally located in the midst of the market area. Yet there was complete privacy and quiteness. Well done rooms. In-house dining good, friendly staff, good value for money

Will stay here again

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SPJPAV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tux H, General Manager at Mosaic Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for your valuable feedback and patronizing Mosaic Noida for your recent stay,

Indeed, Mosaic Noida gets the upper hand when location is a matter of concern as it is situated in the heart of the city and close to the business districts.

Being in such a location and crowded by food and beverage options there is a lot of crowd and to give a comfortable stay we have focused more on the sound proofing of the windows.

We have wonderful packages and promotions on our website for frequent visitors and thus we give value for money.

We would like to serve you soon again.

Thanks and Regards
Raman Deep Bhatia
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    68
    89
    37
    14
    6
See reviews for
27
10
13
152
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2013

This was my second stay in Mosaic Hotel, the first being on July. I am presently residing in noida only, and took up this hotel for a day as I had some confidential reports to be made, and needed some privacy, which I could not afford in my PG accommodation .As last time, the reception and rooms were very good. And the food quality and the ambiance of their restaurant was also nice. Services offered were of good quality, and the rooms were big and attractive. Only minor nag i found was that the Wifi went a bit astray in between, but there is every possibility that it will be because of my device and not the router in the hotel.

The location of the hotel is perfect , in the main area and very near to Sector 18 metro station. Overall a good hotel for family and Business travelers I would say.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Kannan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tux H, General Manager at Mosaic Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for your valuable feedback and patronizing Mosaic Noida for your recent stay,

Indeed, Mosaic Noida gets the upper hand when location is a matter of concern as it is situated in the heart of the city and close to the business districts.

Post your feedback we are checking the internet signal strength in all our rooms so that there is no other complain regarding the internet from our side.

If you read the below reviews there was a room which is 312 which had an internet issue and we have placed a router near the room.

We would like to serve you soon again.

Thanks and Regards
Raman Deep Bhatia
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathmandu, Nepal
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2013

Next to metro station. GIP mall is in walking distance. Variety of foods in the vicinity. Overall, very good location. Although in a crowded/noisy area, the rooms are quiet. Friendly staff. Good interiors. Clean and well maintained. Will stay there again if I've to stay in Noida.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ibtz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tux H, General Manager at Mosaic Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for your valuable feedback and patronizing Mosaic Noida for your recent stay,

Indeed, Mosaic Noida gets the upper hand when location is a matter of concern as it is situated in the heart of the city and close to the business districts.

Being in such a location and crowded by food and beverage options there is a lot of crowd and to give a comfortable stay we have focused more on the sound proofing of the windows.

We have wonderful packages and promotions on our website for frequent visitors and thus we give value for money.

We would like to serve you soon again.

Thanks and Regards
Raman Deep Bhatia
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2013

I stayed at Mosaic for four days and overall experience was good while they definitely have couple of areas of improvement. Best part is the location. It is centrally located in Noida. Whatever you might need is at walking distance from hotel including the Metro station. Their pricing is also competitive. Rooms are decent. Food was good. Staff members in general are good while those at reception were a bit cold. One evening my key-card stopped working and it took few hours and two visits to reception before it was fixed. Some of the things that they mention on their website are not completely true. For example, when they say complimentary fruit platter, that platter includes just one apple and even that is served if you follow-up for that. They say Wave music system in room, but it is provided on-demand only.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sp_singhg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tux H, General Manager at Mosaic Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, January 1, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for your valuable feedback as it helps in improving the services and guest's experiences when they return.

They act as the motivating factor for the employees and also helps to know "WHERE WE LACK"

We have started the training program for the front office employees in the communication skills so that the guest interaction can be handled more fruitfully and gently.

We have not ensured that there are always staff available for the guest service if by chance there is a nature's call.

We are coming up with a brand new website which would be much better in look and feel and also the data would be correct and flexible.

We really apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we wish that you return back soon.

Thanks and Regards,

Raman Deep Bhatia
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
63 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2013

The rooms are clean and comfortable. The location is the main area of Noida which gives you everything at a short walk distance. But the biggest problem was getting thru to the room service, house keeping and reception desk on the phone from the room.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank prateem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tux H, General Manager at Mosaic Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, January 1, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for your valuable feedback as it helps in improving the services and guest's experiences when they return.

They act as the motivating factor for the employees and also helps to know "WHERE WE LACK"

We really feel proud if our guests have a wonderful and a comfortable stay. Mosaic Noida indeed is in the center of the city and close to the business districts. Metro Station is right next door which helps in improving the accessibility to the hotel from any corner of the NCR.

We have made a note of you complaint and our telephone department as assigned fresh numbers which would be department specific apart from this we would ensure that once the phone rings it gets picked up in 3 rings to avoid any future complaints regarding the same.

I really apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and make sure that this is resolved on your next visit.

Thank you for patronizing Mosaic Noida for your previous visit. We wish to see you soon again.

Thanks and Regards

Mr. Raman Deep Bhatia
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2013

I have just spent 4 nights at the Mosaic Hotel and overall I was very impressed. The room was well presented and importantly very clean and the furnishings were of a good standard. The staff were all very very polite and courteous.
I ate in Lattidue (indian cuisine) 3 nights and Fluid (world cuisine) 1 nights. Both restaurants were very good but lattitude was certainly the better. The food and service at Lattiude was very very good with the chef always taking time to come out and ask me my opinion of the meal.

My only slight gripe (and it is very slight) is that it was sometimes a little noisy at night, with sound being amplified in the hallways.

I didn't venture out into Noida as I was working during the F1 weekend but it looked very busy!

Thanks for a great stay!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Warwick81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tux H, General Manager at Mosaic Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, January 1, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for your valuable feedback as it helps in improving the services and guest's experiences when they return.

Thank you very much for appreciating the food, we have also now increased the buffet spread in the Flluid and introduced live counters.

The noise may be of the Metro station and also of the pubs and lounges which surround the hotel.

We have worked hard on ensuring the sound proofing of the windows and would do a recheck for the same, so that there are no further issues regarding the noise.

Thank you for patronizing Mosaic Noida for your previous visit. We wish to see you soon again.

Thanks and Regards

Mr. Raman Deep Bhatia
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sharjah
Level Contributor
150 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2013

This hotel is in sector 18 Noida, Its in the middle of a crowded market . There are lot of shops, restaurants and bars near by.

I stayed here for one day only, as the next day morning the hotel staff told me that they are going to increase the room rent for my stay. I got annoyed and checked out and moved to fraser suites, Delhi.

Attitude of Front office staff is terrible, and non professional.

The restaurant is good so is Fluid ( bar ). Breakfast is average.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PVNair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tux H, Manager at Mosaic Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback, it would help us to meet the expectations of our guests and also ensure that the lags are filled with proper training.

There is a special event going on in the city of Noida and NCR - Formula 1 2013, and so the prices of any extension of stays are on a higher side so the front office staff mentioned the same to you as we were on high occupancy on those dates.

We have also started many food and beverage presentations and promotions at Flluid, our all day dining restaurant, lounge and bar.

We wish to serve you again and will keep the same in mind the reason you mentioned in your feedback.

We will wait to serve you again.

Your feedback is really helpful as it gives us the aid to learn and progress more towards the guest satisfaction.

Thanks and Regards

Tux Hospitality
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Noida hotels
0.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
0.8 mi away
Savoy Suites
Savoy Suites
#8 of 46 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 154 reviews
0.9 mi away
Fortune Inn Grazia
Fortune Inn Grazia
#3 of 46 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Park Plaza Noida
Park Plaza Noida
#5 of 46 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 439 reviews
4.8 mi away
Ginger Hotel - Noida 63, New
4.0 mi away
Park Ascent
Park Ascent
#6 of 46 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mosaic Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mosaic Boutique Hotel

Property: Mosaic Boutique Hotel
Address: C - 1, Noida 201301, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 46 Hotels in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Mosaic Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
MOSAIC HOTEL NOIDA, an upscale city centre business hotel provides an ideal choice for all visitors to Noida. An oasis of hospitality, it seeks to satisfy the accommodation and dinning needs of those travelling for business or leisure. Being a primarily corporate destination, the hotel is fully equipped with facilities and technology to cater to all the business needs to corporate travelers. Apart from the downtown location in vicinity of the commercial and shopping district, with metro station at less than 100 meters offers excellent connectivity to New Delhi and a 15 minutes seamless journey to Pragati Maidan, the event and exhibition hub of New Delhi.In addition to exceptional accommodation and dining facilities, we also offer special packages and promotions to make your experience even more memorable and enjoyable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mosaic Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing