We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A home in concrete jungle” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mosaic Boutique Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
Ranked #9 of 48 Hotels in Noida
Certificate of Excellence
NGP
1 review
“A home in concrete jungle”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2013

I always feel uncomfertable in mob of Noida & Delhi, but soon after entering in hotel it is pleasing and satisfying.

The room ambience is nice, food is very good and hospitality is excellent what more you need .....

Room Tip: Front side rooms with a view of metro station are good to entertain when one feel lonely.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank RK G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tux H, Manager at Mosaic Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback and patronizing Mosaic Noida for your stay.

We do realize that Noida and Delhi being the business centres do have a lot of traffic and commotion. Apart from being at the best location where there is Sector 18 Metro station right opposite to the hotel we so realize the traffic which is on road is heavy.

To give our guests the relaxation we do have now inculcated express check in and checkout services.

We have inculcated many food and beverage festivals and promotions which are innovative in nature by our chef like Breads of India, Beer Buffet e.t.c more over there is a live band - Simple Truth now playing every Thursday and Friday at Flluid, Our all day dining restaurant.

We would really like to have you stay again with us and give us the pleasure in serving you even better.

Thanks and Regards,

Team - Tux Hospitality
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    67
    88
    36
    12
    6
See reviews for
26
10
13
148
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2013

I stayed at Mosaic twice in last 3 months. The experience is very good, the staffs are helpful and the service is good. Food is also of acceptable level, even though at times you may come across some dish which could have been better. I also have issues with setting up wifi last time as I feel the process should be simplified. Nevertheless I still highly recommend this hotel, where you can really find yourself very comfortable. Also, the location is also very good and there are lots of facilities around

Room Tip: Deluxe and Club rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Saurav S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tux H, Manager at Mosaic Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback and patronizing Mosaic Noida for your stay.

We have inculcated many food and beverage festivals and promotions which are innovative in nature by our chef like Breads of India, Beer Buffet e.t.c more over there is a live band - Simple Truth now playing every Thursday and Friday at Flluid, Our all day dining restaurant.

The wifi was having some issues since long back hence to improve the same there has been network booster installed, apart from this the user interface which connects the guests with the internet has also been replenished.

We would really like to have you stay again with us and give us the pleasure in serving you even better.

Thanks and Regards,

Team - Tux Hospitality
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dhaka
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

I stayed two times in mosaic for long time(about 26 days each). First advantage of mosaic is the location. The location is really good. This is one of the key place from where communication to dekhi is very good. Also Outside mosaic we got lots of facilities which is very needed for a traveler. More over there room service is really good. They always take care about the comfort of their guest. The food qualty is also good. We used to have food in fluid which has a really good quality and quantity of food. I can also add about the trnsport service which is satisfactory. But one thing I feel to improve about the gym facilities. Also swimming pool is needed for the guest. All in all I believe Mosaic is really a good place to stay, just need to improve some improvement for guest pleasure.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Ilius F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tux H, Manager at Mosaic Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback and your recent stay at Mosaic Noida.

We do acknowledge that you liked our services and also the food at Flluid. To make Flluid our all day dining restaurant most preferred restaurant we have started many food and beverage promotions like breads of India, Beer Buffet e.t.c. Apart from this there is a live band now playing every Thursday and Friday at evening hours in Flluid.

We are now holding training for all our departments for better guest services so there will definitely be improvement in the transport services in terms of product as well as services.

The swimming pool is now on the verge of completion and the testing of the same is being done now days. We have given a wave experience in the swimming pool so that we can get a unique feature which is not available anywhere.

Due to the space constraints we currently have the GYM named SWEAT and we are looking for more services in the same for better experience.

As you have been staying for long in Mosaic Noida we do now have special amenities and facilities for our long staying guests.

We do appreciate your review and feedback which would help us to serve you better the next time you visit Mosaic Noida

Thanks for patronizing Mosaic Noida for your recent stay

Thanks and Regards,

Team - Tux Hospitality
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

Nice hotel to stay. Service is great. Food in fluid is also nice. But one problem is there the Wi-Fi signal is weak in the Room Number 312 and I experienced weak signals in that Floor. As I used my own Router (Taken from home) so I haven't felt that problem much. I think a big swimming pool is needed and its urgent. I have seen its underconstruction but that was really small. A bigger swimmingpool can be placed on the rooftop. It would be great. Rest of the things are ok. One more thing to add in summer season there should be a way to get the cold water in the shower. Because after 10:00 AM the water turns so hot that its tough to take shower.

Room Tip: Some floor has bad Wi-Fi network signals. So its better to check the signals.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Mohammed Rakib U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tux H, Manager at Mosaic Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback it is really helpfull in improving our services.

We appreciate that you liked the food at Flluid, our all day dining restaurant and now to give much better options we have started many food and beverage promotions like beer buffet, breads of India e.t.c. Every Thursday and Friday evening there is a band playing in Flluid - Simple Truth.

The issue regarding WIFI in the room number 312 has been resolved as we have placed a network booster on the floor. We really thank you for helping us to serve you better next time when you visit.

The swimming pool is now on the verge of completion and the testing for the same is going on. To give a WOW experience we have given a wave experience in the swimming pool. Due to the structure of the hotel building the roof top swimming pool is not possible, but we have our another hotel in the city of Alwar, Rajasthan which has an infinity roof top swimming pool. We request you to please visit Hive Alwar, Rajasthan for such an experience.

We have placed a shed over the storage tank and hence the water temperature is now no more high and as the monsoons have arrived the same is now cold in the day as well.

We really appreciate your review as it has really helped us in making our services better than before.

We thank you for patronising Mosaic Noida for your recent stay.

Thanks and Regards

Team - Tux Hospitality
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucknow
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

I have stayed here several times, and I don't think it has any shortcomings, it's a very good hotel, good staff, neat reasonable size rooms with all facilities. It's a small hotel but gives u comfort and facilities of any big hotel, breakfast is good, but they need to increase more variety, otherwise overall food is very good. Location is excellent. It's in the heart of the main shopping district with malls, shops just at walking distance. Security is good. I have have options of other 4/5 star hotels in Noida, but I prefer Mosaic. Metro station next door.

Room Tip: All rooms are good, just specify smoking or non smoking
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Piyush R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tux H, Manager at Mosaic Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for patronizing Mosaic Noida for your frequent stays. Your feedback is really valuable and motivating for our entire team.

As you visit Mosaic Noida frequently, we would like to have your contact details with us which you can send over an email to revenue@tuxhospitality.com.

We would definitely look into increasing the variety of the buffet.

Thank you for visiting Mosaic Noida and we really appreciate that you prefer Mosaic Noida for your stays.

Thanks and Regards

Team - Tux Hospitality
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2013

It is really good and enjoyed my stay there, people are friendly and close to big shopping mall and had good time. it is front of metro station and you can go from here to anywhere in delhi without car. I will recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Upender C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tux H, Manager at Mosaic Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for your valuable feedback and review.

It was really great to know that you enjoyed your stay at Mosaic Noida. The location is at the center of the city and close to business districts and in the evening as it is in the main shopping market, the places of entertainment and dining are easily accessible as you experienced.

We have a fine dining Indian restaurant - The Latitude which has been recently launched.

Its was really great and we are honored that you stayed with us.

We wish that you prefer Mosaic Noida every time you visit the city of Noida for your accommodation

Thank you once again for visiting Mosaic Noida. Your feedback is really motivating to our entire team to help us to serve you even better every time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

Excellent rooms & furniture, very courteous staff,The brkfast had a good spread. In the heart of the city & very cozy environment.I'd call it a luxury stay. Dinner at "Latitude" is a Must recommended!!

Room Tip: Go for Club Class..
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rituzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tux H, Manager at Mosaic Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, May 21, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We would like to you to stay with us every time you visit the city of Noida. Our team would be really delighted to serve you always and we hope that you are always well looked after.

Latitude is a fine dining Indian restaurant and we really acknowledge the fact that you liked the food there.

There are really great offers and packages available on our brand website which would suit your needs more as you visit Noida again.

Your feedback is really motivating for us and our team at Mosaic Noida. This helps us to perform and serve our guests even better every time.

Wish to have you stay with us again in future always.

Thank you once again for visiting Mosaic Noida.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Noida hotels
0.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
0.9 mi away
Savoy Suites
Savoy Suites
#8 of 48 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 150 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fortune Inn Grazia
Fortune Inn Grazia
#3 of 48 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Park Plaza Noida
Park Plaza Noida
#5 of 48 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 432 reviews
4.0 mi away
Park Ascent
Park Ascent
#7 of 48 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 292 reviews
4.8 mi away
Ginger Noida
Ginger Noida
#4 of 48 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mosaic Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mosaic Boutique Hotel

Property: Mosaic Boutique Hotel
Address: C - 1, Noida 201301, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 48 Hotels in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Mosaic Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
MOSAIC HOTEL NOIDA, an upscale city centre business hotel provides an ideal choice for all visitors to Noida. An oasis of hospitality, it seeks to satisfy the accommodation and dinning needs of those travelling for business or leisure. Being a primarily corporate destination, the hotel is fully equipped with facilities and technology to cater to all the business needs to corporate travelers. Apart from the downtown location in vicinity of the commercial and shopping district, with metro station at less than 100 meters offers excellent connectivity to New Delhi and a 15 minutes seamless journey to Pragati Maidan, the event and exhibition hub of New Delhi.In addition to exceptional accommodation and dining facilities, we also offer special packages and promotions to make your experience even more memorable and enjoyable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Mosaic Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing