We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Noida
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveler rating
37
7
1
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
37
7
1
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful room rooms are spacious swimming pool nice hotel property service cooperative luxury singh
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 49 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2019

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend The G8, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 15, 2019

Really great place for stay , i enjoyed a lot at this place , manager himanshu singh very cooperative and attentive , staff behaviours are appreciable , breakfast is good , also have swimming look , clean room

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Sandeepbabuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2019

Staffs are good here and pay attention towards customers need. Himanshu Singh is very helpful. Rooms are spacious. Breakfast is decent enough to fill your stomach. Location is good enough to reach in and around Noida office space.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Amrutrm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019 via mobile

Excellent service.
We were served even at 12 midnight during our internal discussion meeting.
Excellent lobby for meetings and discussions.
Very clean rooms every night
Excellent breakfast
Dinner like home cooked food

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank SACHINSAPKALE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2019 via mobile

Nice polished chic hotel. A lavish bungalow converted to a nice hotel. Limited breakfast. Big rooms n big bathrooms. Nice artefact show pieces in the lounge. All in a all a good stay at a good price. Stayed for 2 nights.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank kunalstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Trend The G8, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for appreciating our rooms and the rates. We will definitely put in our best efforts to improve the breakfast menu as suggested by you. Thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews