We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

““Remarkable Stay in any Hotel so far””
Review of Park Ascent

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Ascent
Ranked #6 of 48 Hotels in Noida
Certificate of Excellence
Orissa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
““Remarkable Stay in any Hotel so far””
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Park Ascent is a good business hotel located in Noida. The level of service and attention to detail are extraordinarily good. Despite being a big hotel, one receives individual service that is utterly superb. Food and service in the Culinary Court Restaurant were phenomenal. This would be my most remarkable stay in any Hotel so far.

Room Tip: Go for the Executive Suite of the Hotel as it is really superb category of room they offer.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RajivSahoo007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

333 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    111
    154
    46
    9
    13
See reviews for
48
15
8
238
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
France
2 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Great service, great and useful staff, almost brand new hotel, very large rooms and well decorated... Superb bath room AND very very clean... Breakfast and Dinner buffet are really good... I strongly recommend PARK Ascent in Noida...

Room Tip: Strongly recommend for value money... pay for a 3 stars hotel and get a 5 stars hotel service
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank maelle13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucknow
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Dear All Who R visiting Noida Seeking for a Nice Place to Stay should Try This,
Nice Ambience, Nice Hospitality, Excellent Food, Supporting Staff,
Will Sure Book This Ahgain if I Visit There Next to Noida or Ghaziabad

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Pankaj G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PARKASCENT, Front Office Manager at Park Ascent, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
Dear Sir

Greetings from Park Ascent.!!!!

Thank you for posting such a nice review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience and that you have shared your encouraging review with all.

Your generous praise of our team members is very rewarding.

The team is very delighted to receive your positive feedback and to learn that the overall service and facilities of the hotel exceeded your expectations. Your feedback is inspiring for all of us.


Park Ascent ,Noida is looking forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and to welcoming you back each.


Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level 6 Contributor
165 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed October 18, 2013

I stayed at Park Ascent very recently.. and it was a change from the ITCs and Radissons that I have stayed with before. It slightly far from the DND flyway, so keep that in mind. Took a good 15-20 mins at 11 in the night.

Good hotel - pretty standard amenities - decent breakfast to start the day.
Free wi-fi in the room available.

I think the good part about the hotel is that its new - so wont see stains on the walls or equipment getting spoilt in the near term.

Was very happy with the service... very cooperative staff.

Room Tip: Slept in Room#215... was decent enough, facing the road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Niraj_Shah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PARKASCENT, Front Office Manager at Park Ascent, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
Dear Sir

we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and services of the hotel. It was our pleasure to have served you and we are happy to read such a delightful review.

Look forward to having more opportunities to serve you.

Regards,
Saifi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2013

I have stayed in this hotel couple of times, the last one was on Oct 10, 2013. I like the customer service and cleanliness of this hotel. The bathroom is one of the best I have seen in India. They we re very helpful in meeting my special dietary needs also. I would recommend this hotel to anyone if they continue to maintain the same level of service and qualityintained. The only thing surprising was that the staff do not fully understand the "Non-Smoking" concept. They allow guests to smoke in the room although all rooms are AC and no one should be smoking.

Room Tip: Check your room before moving in if there is any cigarette smoking smell
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sharmamk555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PARKASCENT, Front Office Manager at Park Ascent, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
Dear Sir

Greetings from Park Ascent!!!!!

Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Noida .We are happy that you have appreciated the property and its décor. However, we have noted discomfort with non-smoking room and would like to assure that we will make it right whenever you are visiting again.. We deeply regret the inconvenience caused due to this.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Regards,
Saifi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Would rate this hotel 10/10, the level of service is exceptional ,appreciate the staff for this,never seen such a level of customer focus and exceptional zeal for Delievery of quality, i must recommend for corporate lunch or family treats , wish staff best wishes to keep up the good job

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Neeraj7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PARKASCENT, Front Office Manager at Park Ascent, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Dear Sir

Greetings from Park Ascent.!!!!

Thank you for posting such a nice review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience and that you have shared your encouraging review with all.

Your generous praise of our team members is very rewarding.

The team is very delighted to receive your positive feedback and to learn that the overall service and facilities of the hotel exceeded your expectations. Your feedback is inspiring for all of us.


Park Ascent ,Noida is looking forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and to welcoming you back each.


Regards
Saifi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2013

I got this hotel booked by mistake, actually i was wanting to get booked in Park Plaza and I planned for 4 days stay. When I saw the hotel from outside and when I came to the reception to be honest, i thought i will leave in 1 day check into Park Plazza. But as I reached the room, my opinion changed completely. Good rooms , good bathroom, good equipments.

Food was good.. Nice spread for the Breakfast. Probably need to improve on Southindian dishes.

I rate this hotel as a very good one and would like to recommend this hotel as its truely 'value for money"

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Phil2502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PARKASCENT, Front Office Manager at Park Ascent, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Dear Sir

Greetings from Park Ascent.!!!!

Thank you for posting such a nice review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience and that you have shared your encouraging review with all.

Your generous praise of our team members is very rewarding.

The team is very delighted to receive your positive feedback and to learn that the overall service and facilities of the hotel exceeded your expectations. Your feedback is inspiring for all of us.
Concerning with breakfast ,we will assure it will be taken care of when ever your visit again.

Park Ascent ,Noida is looking forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and to welcoming you back each.


Regards
Saifi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Noida hotels
1.4 mi away
Radisson Noida
Radisson Noida
#5 of 48 in Noida
451 reviews
4.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
3.2 mi away
Fortune Inn Grazia
Fortune Inn Grazia
#3 of 48 in Noida
293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Ginger Hotel - Noida 63 (New)
4.0 mi away
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
0.1 mi away
Ascent Biz
Ascent Biz
#10 of 48 in Noida
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Ascent? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Ascent

Property: Park Ascent
Address: 126 Opp Iim Lucknow - Noida Campus Sector - 62 New Kondli Road Plot No, Noida 201301, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Gautam Buddha Nagar District > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 48 Hotels in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Ascent 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Ascent - a business hotel, located at Sector - 62 Noida and easy proximity to Distt. Ghaziabad. The hotels unique location, right in the business hub of Noida, close proximity to places of tourist interest in Delhi, close to the highways that connects to the rest of Uttar Pradesh & the hills of Uttarakhand, ease of commuting to the industrial town of Sahibabad & Faridabad and the satellite town of Noida & Greater Noida, makes Park Ascent Hotel a preferred hotel to stay. The hotel is about 39 kms. From Indira Gandhi International Airport T3 Terminal and about 18 Kms. From New Delhi Railway Station Paharganj entry. Park Ascent Hotel has an inventory of 72 luxurious guest rooms, across Three Room categories and is a great value of features with the best of modern facilities and services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Ascent reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing