We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional Service -Appreciate Hotel staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Park Ascent

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Park Ascent
Ranked #6 of 46 Hotels in Noida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Exceptional Service -Appreciate Hotel staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2013

Would rate this hotel 10/10, the level of service is exceptional ,appreciate the staff for this,never seen such a level of customer focus and exceptional zeal for Delievery of quality, i must recommend for corporate lunch or family treats , wish staff best wishes to keep up the good job

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Neeraj7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PARKASCENT, Front Office Manager at Park Ascent, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Dear Sir

Greetings from Park Ascent.!!!!

Thank you for posting such a nice review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience and that you have shared your encouraging review with all.

Your generous praise of our team members is very rewarding.

The team is very delighted to receive your positive feedback and to learn that the overall service and facilities of the hotel exceeded your expectations. Your feedback is inspiring for all of us.


Park Ascent ,Noida is looking forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and to welcoming you back each.


Regards
Saifi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

304 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    100
    146
    41
    7
    10
See reviews for
39
13
8
222
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
57 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2013

I got this hotel booked by mistake, actually i was wanting to get booked in Park Plaza and I planned for 4 days stay. When I saw the hotel from outside and when I came to the reception to be honest, i thought i will leave in 1 day check into Park Plazza. But as I reached the room, my opinion changed completely. Good rooms , good bathroom, good equipments.

Food was good.. Nice spread for the Breakfast. Probably need to improve on Southindian dishes.

I rate this hotel as a very good one and would like to recommend this hotel as its truely 'value for money"

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Phil2502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PARKASCENT, Front Office Manager at Park Ascent, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Dear Sir

Greetings from Park Ascent.!!!!

Thank you for posting such a nice review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience and that you have shared your encouraging review with all.

Your generous praise of our team members is very rewarding.

The team is very delighted to receive your positive feedback and to learn that the overall service and facilities of the hotel exceeded your expectations. Your feedback is inspiring for all of us.
Concerning with breakfast ,we will assure it will be taken care of when ever your visit again.

Park Ascent ,Noida is looking forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and to welcoming you back each.


Regards
Saifi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2013

Nice hotel, good service ,excellent food.
you can visit with family , staffs are co-operative and good service ...
very good room ..... neat ... and ..clean.......................................................
value for money

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 1Vedu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PARKASCENT, Front Office Manager at Park Ascent, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
Dear Sir

Greetings from Park Ascent.!!!!

Thank you for posting such a nice review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience and that you have shared your encouraging review with all.

Your generous praise of our team members is very rewarding.

The team is very delighted to receive your positive feedback and to learn that the overall service and facilities of the hotel exceeded your expectations. Your feedback is inspiring for all of us.


Park Ascent ,Noida is looking forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and to welcoming you back each.


Regards
Saifi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2013

One of the few hotels in India that offers 5 star quality service and stay at 3-4 star prices. Very impressive - even for someone who travels frequently, internationally.

The food is absolutely great. Only thing is their breakfast buffet could be extended till at least 10.30 AM to accommodate travelers who land up late at night and are not up early.

But overall a fabulous place.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NN3018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PARKASCENT, Front Office Manager at Park Ascent, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
Dear Madam

Greetings from Park Ascent.!!!!

Thank you for posting such a nice review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience and that you have shared your encouraging review with all.

Your generous praise of our team members is very rewarding.

The team is very delighted to receive your positive feedback and to learn that the overall service and facilities of the hotel exceeded your expectations. Your feedback is inspiring for all of us.
Concerning with breakfast timing we will assure it will be taken care of when ever your visit again.

Park Ascent ,Noida is looking forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and to welcoming you back each.


Regards
Saifi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2013

Booked this hotel through my organisation (hence got a special price too); the hotel is one of the best budget hotels I have stayed at during my travel across the country.

Did not use any of the Hotel-offered services (airport pickup/drop etc) however did use the Hotel Car for a daily drop & pick up from my office, around 5-8km away. This was quite hassle-free & no delays / double-bookings etc. Check in was smooth on both occassions (28 May & 13 June) and so was the Checkout (29 May & 14 June) - the reason I mention this is several hotels have "Checkin snags" - delays due to extensive form-filling, ID verification, delays in Invoice Generations etc. This does not!

The hotel room are not less than a 4star hotel; LED televisions in each room; electronic safe, in room climate-control air-conditioning and the best part (as per me!) Dial 9 for ANYTHING (and I did a lot of that!) and EVERYTHING.

FOOD - good food at this hotel - tried both In-Room service as well as the Dinner-Buffet on the ground floor. Breakfast buffet is well organised and the spread is nice.... something for everyone.

STAFF - This IMHO is the best part of the hotel - its staff will do anything your make stay comfortable.

"Will definitely recommend this property" to those visiting Noida.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank duane76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PARKASCENT, Front Office Manager at Park Ascent, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Dear Sir
Greetings!!!!
It is a great pleasure knowing that you enjoyed your stay at Park Ascent,Noida. We are delighted that our good services, facilities and breakfast ,buffet , spread all contributed towards your positive experience with us. It’s exciting to receive such valuable comments from our guests as we take pride and strive towards delivering an outstanding guest experience to make us the most preferred hotel in the City.
Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.

Regards
saifi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2013

I stayed at the Park Ascent last month for a business trip and my hotel experience here was good.

I did a late check in and my request for the same was honored. The rooms are fairly big and comfortable. Location is convenient in sector 62 of Noida and was a 10 min drive to my office in the area.

Not much to do around the hotel cos its on the main road.

Bit of an issue on the food. Overall quality was good and no complaints on that. Good choice of ala carte menu during dinner and also for breakfast. However, it was surprising to see that on a full menu of Tandoori stuff during dinner, the chef could not fulfil a request for a particular item (that wasnt on the menu) but wouldnt really have been a hassle to make. Something similar also happened during breakfast the next day.

I have stayed at multiple hotels across the country and this was the first time I have experienced this. However, being a new hotel, I guess they are still learning.

Overall good stay. Recommended for short business stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Prateek M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PARKASCENT, Front Office Manager at Park Ascent, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear Sir

Greetings from Park Ascent.!!!!

Thank you for posting such a nice review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience and that you have shared your encouraging review with all.

Your generous praise of our team members is very rewarding.

The team is very delighted to receive your positive feedback and to learn that the overall service and facilities of the hotel exceeded your expectations. Your feedback is inspiring for all of us.
Concerning with breakfast and lunch we will assure it will be taken care of when ever your visit again.

Park Ascent ,Noida is looking forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and to welcoming you back each.


Warm Regards

Saifi Aijaz.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2013

Brand new hotel, impeccable service, great rooms, clean and well appointed, the staff are helpful and very polite, besides that the hotel offers an excellent cost benefit. The breakfast is great, offers many options and the hotel is perfect for a deep sleep, it is extremely quiet.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Giba44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PARKASCENT, Front Office Manager at Park Ascent, responded to this review, September 8, 2013
Dear Sir,

It was indeed a pleasure having you stay with us and using the facilities, we are grateful for your feedback as we take pride and strive towards delivering guest experience. We are happy to note that your stay was comfortable and our facilities & services were to your liking and expectation. It’s exciting to receive such valuable comments from our guests as we take pride and strive towards delivering an outstanding guest experience to make us the most preferred hotel in the City.

Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel.


Regards
Saifi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Noida hotels
1.4 mi away
Park Plaza Noida
Park Plaza Noida
#5 of 46 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 439 reviews
4.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
1.2 mi away
Ginger Hotel - Noida 63, New
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Fortune Inn Grazia
Fortune Inn Grazia
#3 of 46 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 273 reviews
3.9 mi away
Savoy Suites
Savoy Suites
#8 of 46 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 154 reviews
4.0 mi away
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Ascent? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Ascent

Property: Park Ascent
Address: 126 New Kondli Road, Noida 201301, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 46 Hotels in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Ascent 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Park Ascent - a business hotel, located at Sector - 62 Noida and easy proximity to Distt. Ghaziabad. The hotels unique location, right in the business hub of Noida, close proximity to places of tourist interest in Delhi, close to the highways that connects to the rest of Uttar Pradesh & the hills of Uttarakhand, ease of commuting to the industrial town of Sahibabad & Faridabad and the satellite town of Noida & Greater Noida, makes Park Ascent Hotel a preferred hotel to stay. The hotel is about 39 kms. From Indira Gandhi International Airport T3 Terminal and about 18 Kms. From New Delhi Railway Station Paharganj entry. Park Ascent Hotel has an inventory of 72 luxurious guest rooms, across Three Room categories and is a great value of features with the best of modern facilities and services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Ascent reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing