We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Experience with delicieas food”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Noida
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Nirula's Noida Hotel
Ranked #30 of 48 Hotels in Noida
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
“Good Experience with delicieas food”
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Stay was very comfortable at 13 to 15 Dec. I was come from Mumbai on my business trip. We have stayed at many hotels over the years, often luxury ones with impeccable details and fantastic designs.The owners and staff are social at just the right level and they go to great length.

Room Tip: Superior Rooms are very nice .
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gyana_s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    24
    27
    12
    19
See reviews for
13
7
16
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pune, India
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2013

The variety and taste of food was good. It was also served fast. Everything apart from that was bad. The rooms, the cleanliness. The rooms spoke of their past glory. Looked like it hadn't been renovated in years. And not cleaned in weeks. Go for the food.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2003_sri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanghai, China
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2013

I would highly suggest anyone.. NOT to stay in this hotel even if you are in a desperate need of a stay,
I am usually not of a kind to provide such a bad review but, for a hotel of this kind i feel the urge to make an exception.
I had to make an urgent stay with my family for a night on 10-06-2013 as a transit stay and (i would also question the staff of Savoy Suits ,Noida - for recommending me this place as they had no availability so they directed me to Nirula's)
When i arrived , at first i was charged hefty for the room.. as i was with family at later time of night the hotel staff took full benefit of my scenario.(shame on them for such low ethical values)
Also, when we entered our room.. it was not-clean.. dull and dingy , the toilet was not clean, the shower was broken.. the bucket was kept that was dirty.. even the towels were not properly cleaned..
And what they called a Deluxe Room - was lower in standard to a sub-standard room.
The AC was not working.. and when we called the reception the reply was " We have central AC and temp cant be controlled " i wonder their staff has ever heard of "THERMOSTAT CONTROL"
After repeated requests when their Support-Staff arrived, what he said after making some efforts and i quote his words "This Place is old and outdated now, not many people want to stay here, so they keep the plants for the Central AC closed.. now that you are here i will start another unit, but it will take effect in 2-3 hours"

In the end,we just accepted the fact that our money has gone down the drain.. as being with family i had no choice as i could not be wandering in a city like Noida at late night looking out for a stay.. as i was in between travel... and the halt at noida was not in our original plan. hence, had not pre-booked

I again say this on a pressing note... DO NOT STAY AT THIS PLACE.. such people should not be allowed to operate in first place..
If any local of noida reads this and can suggest me how can i make a complaint to city-authorities of noida to make a formal-legal complaint against the owner & staff of this place.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Abhinav_Mishra84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Noida hotels

Mumbai
1 review
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Stay was not comfortable at all A.C was not working. Even after several reminder nothing was done. Water supply was very bad. Dirty water was there in the tap.
We waited for more than an hour to take bath as there was no water sully on 30th Morning. Seeing all this I fell that Clear trip should take some action so as there reputation is not hampered.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Jagdish S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kolkata
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Hotel area is good. front of main road. rooms are good and clean. some rooms are having pvt lounge. bathroom is fine.
Breakfast menu is good.
staff is fine, Amenties are good too. only one lift is there, so if its not working u have to take stairs.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SouravDebnath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
1 review
Reviewed December 19, 2012

The place is very poorly maintained with no hot water, leaky taps, shoddy linen and fittings that are falling off the walls.It is such a shame that what used to be a well known brand in the past should have fallen so.


  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank J R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandigarh
2 reviews
Reviewed December 16, 2012

The experience was very bad..i will never book any hotel through cleartrip, the hotel was not informed of our arrival, they didnt make prior preparations like putting up extra bed etc. and the hotel was also not good

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Prabhsimran S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Noida
4.1 mi away
OYO Rooms Noida Botanical Garden
0.2 mi away
Savoy Suites
Savoy Suites
#8 of 48 in Noida
156 reviews
5.1 mi away
Cube by Acorn Noida
Cube by Acorn Noida
#28 of 48 in Noida
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Surya Palace
Surya Palace
#25 of 48 in Noida
38 reviews
0.8 mi away
Krishna Lila Regency
Krishna Lila Regency
#142 of 161 in Udaipur
29 reviews
3.2 mi away
Mint Marbella Suites
Mint Marbella Suites
#17 of 48 in Noida
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nirula's Noida Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nirula's Noida Hotel

Property: Nirula's Noida Hotel
Address: C - 135, Noida 201301, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Gautam Buddha Nagar District > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 48 Hotels in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Nirula's Noida Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Also Known As:
Nirulas Hotel Noida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing