We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Staff”
Review of Hotel Hyphen Noida

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Hyphen Noida
Ranked #44 of 124 Noida B&B and Inns
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Rooms are fine with the price you are paying for but they need regular maintenance. Hotel is still under renovation. Which I most like is that the attitude of all staff, in business category hotel which is difficult to expect such good and helpful staff big thanks to them. Big minus point of them is location no one knows even close by shop and ever rickshaw pullers are unaware about the hotel. It is a big big disadvantage. Otherwise all was fine

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mrinmoy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

37 - 42 of 42 reviews

Reviewed February 13, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arpit88
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

I stayed here for 2 nights. Tracking location from map was difficult. Room was not clean. Intercom rarely connects to reception or housekeeping. You have to ask for each and everything. I asked for normal mineral water and surprisingly it was out of stock. I had to manage with chilled one. They had minibar facility but there is no refilling on daily basis. Overall very sad experience.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank DB0505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

The hotel need an improvment of cleanliness. Rooms were not in good order of cleanliness. Rest of the services are very good. Restaurent is neatly maintained. Food is very good. Wifi connectivity is poor


  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Srinivasan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

This is a very average hotel in Noida. Was in Noida on an official tour and wanted something close to my clients place and hence ended up staying here for a night.

The Breakfast Buffet was pretty decent. Though had a lot of issues with the electronic key system installed by the hotel

Over all an average hotel, nothing out of the world, would not be something on my recommended list

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BlackBull_81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

The rooms are good.. Staff is good and Polite and good ambience
I chose this hotel because i had work in Noida..and The location is next to main road and also quiet .. Good acccesibility to Main Road

I surely recommend this hotel


  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
4  Thank SatyenSodha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Noida hotels
1 mi away
Radisson Noida
Radisson Noida
#3 of 55 in Noida
504 reviews
3.9 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
0.5 mi away
Hotel Green View Palace
Hotel Green View Palace
#19 of 55 in Noida
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
OYO Rooms Noida Botanical Garden
3.2 mi away
Fortune Inn Grazia
Fortune Inn Grazia
#4 of 55 in Noida
315 reviews
1.3 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Royal Paradise
#46 of 124 in Noida
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Hyphen Noida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Hyphen Noida

Address: C-45, Sector - 62, Near Fortis Hospital, Noida 201301, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Gautam Buddha Nagar District > Noida
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 124 B&Bs / Inns in Noida
Number of rooms: 24

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing