We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bad experience”
Review of Kashish Residency

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Kashish Residency
Ranked #38 of 109 Noida B&B and Inns
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Bad experience”
Reviewed September 19, 2012

During my 24 hour stay. I saw no one at reception
Got no hot water for bathing
Food and food service was good though
No drinking water
creaking bed
I feel this management has to learn timely service for a business visitor.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank WhatIfeel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency, responded to this review, September 20, 2012
Dear Guest, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our services. However, we would like to clarify that you yourself refused to go to the reception because of heavy rain. Hot water was also made available to you, as was drinking water. Also, we would like to point out that you checked out without settling our bill.
We once again express regret for the fact that you were dissatisfied with us, and thank you for your valuable feedback. We shall definitely work hard to resolve the issues highlighted by you, and sincerely hope that you will provide us with another opportunity to serve you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    3
    0
    1
    3
See reviews for
2
2
Solo
0
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed September 17, 2012

I had come here through a reference for an official visit. I must say that it is a great find! The room is fantastic and so is the food. Also, it is very close to GIP mall and sector-18 metro station. Would highly recommend this one.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank meena572
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency, responded to this review, January 30, 2015
Dear Guest, we are pleased to hear from you and thank you for your valuable time. The fact that you were satisfied with our services encourages and motivates us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Well.....even though I happen to live in NCR...and there was no way I wanted to stay in a hotel or a guest house...but due to early morning seminars in Sector 62, Noida for almost 3 days...I decided to search for a nice place with facilities of a hotel but still affordable...and I just stumbled upon this Guest House Facility for Corporate clients by Kashish Residency. The thing which attracted me to this place was the proximity to CBD (central business district). The rooms are well maintained, big and surprisingly 24*7 power back-up claim came true.....well, I had made the visit during those 2-3 days of northern grid failure...phew.....so, in a sense the whole experience was pleasant.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank asach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency, responded to this review, January 30, 2015
Dear Guest, we are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the services offered by us, and look forward to serving you again in the future. We are glad our 24-hour and 100% power back-up was useful to you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mysore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Went on a personal trip there.The Management and staff very friendly..Great service...Nice Food..I specially liked the parathas,.Very peaceful neighbourhood. And reasonable pricing. I will sure recommend this to everyone ..........

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RahulK635
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kashish9, Owner at Kashish Residency, responded to this review, January 30, 2015
Dear Guest, we are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the services offered by us, and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Noida hotels
2.4 mi away
Hotel P.K. Residency
Hotel P.K. Residency
#34 of 48 in Noida
87 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ginger Noida
Ginger Noida
#4 of 48 in Noida
152 reviews
0.8 mi away
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Fortune Inn Grazia
Fortune Inn Grazia
#3 of 48 in Noida
293 reviews
0.5 mi away
Surya Palace
Surya Palace
#26 of 48 in Noida
38 reviews
1.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kashish Residency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kashish Residency

Property: Kashish Residency
Address: Kashish Residency D - 77 | Main Road, Noida 201301, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Gautam Buddha Nagar District > Noida
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 109 B&Bs / Inns in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Kashish Residency 2.5*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kashish Residency offers a unique concept of genuine affordable luxury. We offer beautifully furnished rooms and warm service at reasonable prices. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Kashish Residency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing