We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ok type....”
Review of Hotel Golf View

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Golf View
Ranked #24 of 47 Hotels in Noida
Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“ok type....”
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Hotel is quite ok in the range of 3500.00.Nothing great nut at the same time Nothing bad.....Hotel have to improve on Guest Services..like cab services etc... They provided Complimentary Breakfast and Dinner (Veg only ) in the package.The Restaurant TEE -Off was nice , the Breakfast -which was complimentary was not up to the mark,only the basic one.Although the Dinner part was appreciable...but they should also provide the Non-Veg option with charging smth.
Overall OK for 2-3 day visit.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Raut1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HoteGolfViewNoida, Manager at Hotel Golf View, responded to this review, April 6, 2013
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Golf view Noida'

Many thanks to you for giving some time to give review for our Hotel Golf View Noida and it will be great to check our complains on regular basis to improve as early as possible.

We will be promise to improve our services as suggested by you and it will be a great opportunity if you give us a chance to serve your esteem organization again.

thanks & regards

Naveen Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    17
    26
    6
    6
See reviews for
6
4
5
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 28, 2012

i stayed in the hotel for 2 days . the service were awesome. i loved it.the stay was very comfortable.it is the best hotel in near by location.the sorounding of the hotel is very good.there are many places to see near by the hotel.in the 2 days stay i hav visited expo center,f1 track,and bird century.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bhaskar007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HoteGolfViewNoida, General Manager at Hotel Golf View, responded to this review, April 6, 2013
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Golf view Noida'

It a great pleasure to see your review and thanks for taking some to give response.It will a great help to improve our services.It will be a great if you give a chance again to serve you best services of ours.

regards

naveen sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edison, New Jersey, USA
Level Contributor
38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed March 4, 2012

Rooms are crampy, not so clean, service is slow and non-methodical. But, considering the price, it is worth a stay if you are planning on a personal, budget travel. this may not be a good hotel for business travelers.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lalit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HoteGolfViewNoida, General Manager at Hotel Golf View, responded to this review, April 6, 2013
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Golf View Noida'

Its long delay to send you reply and We are pleased to you for showing interest to take some time out to give valuable suggetion.We promise to improve our services as per suggeted by you.

it will be a great if you give give us a chance again to serve you best services.

thanks & Regards

Naveen Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 16, 2012

I stayed at this hotel 2 times - each for 4 days and it felt a terrible waste of money.

Worst things about this hotel

01. Every room is dark. Was this hotel meant to be the photographer's dark room. :(
02. Wifi is limited to only checking browsing. Any download is blocked. How the hell do you download your emailed documents?
03. The Price! You will get better value for money if you go to other hotels in the vicinity.

Good about this hotel

01. Limited menu, but food Quality / presentation / cleanliness is good
02. The staff service is great - courteous, presentable and always ready to help.

Hope this helps.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mitwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HoteGolfViewNoida, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Golf View, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
We appreciate your time and effort for this review. It is really good to know that you were assisted by our warm and courteous staff. Our menu is prepared for our guests to enjoy and we are happy that you found our food presentation and quality as good. We will continuously improve our menu and keep a note on more selections as you mentioned earlier. The lighting and wifi will also be given proper attention as we would like you to be comfortable on your next stay. We look forward to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Noida hotels

Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
36 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed December 1, 2011

I had stayed here for a week and the hotel was still under renovation. So there was paint smells. Breakfast buffet menu was limited. Wifi access was complimentary. The windows in the rooms didn't have Sunscreen protections. The surroundings of the Hotel was not good. So overall, the stay was not worth the room rates charged.
The hotel had a restaurant at the ground floor which didn't have much food choices. Most of the items mentioned in the menu were not available.

Room Tip: Higher floors seemed to be quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SherinKurian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HoteGolfViewNoida, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Golf View, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
We apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. As we aim to improve our service delivery, we had renovations- to provide better rooms and facilities and to give outmost comfort and convenience to our valued guests. It is sad to know that during those renovations, you had an uncomfortable experience. We apologize for that. We will keep in mind to have wide selections in our food, especially breakfast buffet. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our wifi. Please feel free to ask our friendly staff for any requests- (more quiet rooms and sunscreen protected windows) on your next stay. We’ll be more than happy to assist you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
96 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed November 13, 2011

dont go by the pictures , doesnt looking anything like it... stayed here for the Gran Prix for 1 night , so glad it was only for one night to...

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chaffy73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HoteGolfViewNoida, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Golf View, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
We appreciate your effort in this review. We aim to represent our hotel with pictures that best express the quality and service we provide to our valued guests. We are saddened that you were not able to have that experience. As we continuously work on improving our service delivery, we will keep in mind your comments to keep us doing better and better each day. We hope to give you outmost comfort and convenience on your next stay. Our hotel will look forward to have you again. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
59 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2011

Stayed at Noida for a business trip. Hotel is around 10 minutes walk from Botanical Garden Metro station. One can see the hotel as the train goes past the metro station! Rooms were good & neat. Breakfast was good with several options given to us. Staff were courteous & were always ready to help. The price was a bit expensive for a hotel of this range. However, would like to visit them again if given an opportunity.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sat_1412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HoteGolfViewNoida, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Golf View, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Thank you for your kind words in this review. We are delighted to hear that you had wonderful stay at our hotel- comfortable with our rooms and enjoyed our breakfast options. Your comments about our staff gives them a boost to perform better. Please advise us of your next stay. We will be more than happy to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Noida hotels
0.0 mi away
Hide Away Suites
Hide Away Suites
#12 of 47 in Noida
15 reviews
2.8 mi away
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
1.6 mi away
Hotel P.K. Residency
Hotel P.K. Residency
#34 of 47 in Noida
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Surya Palace
Surya Palace
#25 of 47 in Noida
38 reviews
3.6 mi away
Savoy Suites
Savoy Suites
#8 of 47 in Noida
155 reviews
1.1 mi away
P.K. Apart Hotel
P.K. Apart Hotel
#28 of 47 in Noida
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Golf View? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Golf View

Property: Hotel Golf View
Address: 14/1 Opp Botanical Garden Metro Station | Sector-37, Noida 201301, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Gautam Buddha Nagar District > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 47 Hotels in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Golf View 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Golf View is an elite Three Star Hotel with a difference. Created to make your stay comfortable, the standards set are as high as your aspirations and all this comes at an affordable price. Located in the business hub Noida, Golf View provides easy access to the city's commercial center, Central Government ministries and tourist sites. We are at a convenient distance from the transit centers. The airport is 32 kilometers and New Delhi Nizamuddin Railway Station is 16 kilometers away.Its just 20Minutes& 08 Kms from Akshardham temple.Outlets :Tee Off Multicousin RestaurantVivino BarAccord BanquetRoof Top Fiesta ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HRS so you can book your Hotel Golf View reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing